/*
.

Latest Reviews

Farming Simulator
6
Farming Simulator 15 (PS4) (, )
May 29, 2015 -

We give the person who hates nature the most, the chance to review Farming Simulator 15.

puzzle-dragons-boxart
8.3
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Super Mario Bros. Edition (3DS) (, , , )
May 28, 2015 -

GungHo Entertainment’s Puzzles and Dragons series makes it’s way to the Nintendo 3DS. We review the game and post our thoughts on it.

Project_Cars_60374
9
Project CARS (PS4) (, )
May 27, 2015 -

Project CARS launched with one goal in mind: to win over fans of other racing games by making a good first impression. Did they succeed? We aim to find out in this review of the “most realistic racing simulator ever”.

WD My Passport Ultra (Metal)
9.5
WD My Passport Ultra (Metal Edition) 2TB (, )
May 25, 2015 -

We review the WD My Passport Ultra (Metal Edition) 2TB. Does it perform as expected ? Check out our review to find out!

Seasonic X-850
9
Seasonic X-850 850W PSU ()
May 20, 2015 -

Today we review the Seasonic X-850, the 6th PSU in the company’s line of X-series 80 plus Gold certified Power Supplies. Does it stand up to the tests we throw at it ? Check out our review to find out.

Sony Xperia - Remote Play
8.0
Sony Xperia Z3 and Z3 Compact Remote Play ()
May 19, 2015 -

Remote Play is one the the touted features of Sony’s flagship Xperia Z3, and Z3 Compact range of cell phones. Is this niche feature worth selecting either of these phones from a lineup of equally brilliant handsets? We try and find out.

A Day in the Woods - Review
8
A Day in the Woods [iOS] (, , , )
May 13, 2015 -

A Day in the Woods is a charming, simplistic puzzler inspired by the story of Little Red Riding Hood. It’s developed by a local independent South African gaming development company, RetroEpic. Situated in Cape Town, the team started out as just two people, but have since grown to 12. Are they capable of developing games on an international level? Well, going by their latest title, we sure think so. Here is what we thought of the game.

Cooler Master Reaper - Review
7.7
Cooler Master Reaper Gaming Mouse ()
May 5, 2015 -

Check out our review of the Cooler Master Reaper Aluminium gaming mouse. Does it reap what it sows? Head on over to our site to find out.

Cooler Master SF-15 Laptop Cooling Pad - Review
9.7
Cooler Master SF-15 Laptop Cooling Pad ()
May 4, 2015 -

Review of the Cooler Master SF-15 laptop cooling pad and with particular focus on its build quality, performance and general value for money.

GTA V - Review
10
Grand Theft Auto V (PC) (, , , )
April 28, 2015 -

Grand Theft Auto V for PC is quite simply a spectacular game and is certainly a must-buy for any discerning PC gamer out there that’s a fan of the series.

Assassin's Creed Chronicles
7.7
Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China (PC) (, , , , )
April 24, 2015 -

Does Assassins Creed Chronicles: China live up to the franchises proven track record of success ? Check out our review to find out!

Mortal Kombat X - Review
9.6
Mortal Kombat X (PS4) (, , )
April 23, 2015 -

Mortal Kombat X comes out kicking and screaming, but does it put the boot to other fighters? Repeatedly. “Who’s Next?”