Latest Reviews

Fitbit Blaze [Tech]
8
Fitbit Blaze [Tech] ()
June 24, 2016 -

Our quest has brought us to this, the Fitbit Blaze, a smartwatch which looks absolutely fantastic … but does it do everything that one would expect from a premium smart wearable? We find out.

Mushroom Wars
9
Mushroom Wars (PC) (, , , )
June 21, 2016 -

Mushroom Wars is an indie title that’s been around for a while on both PS3 and mobile devices but has finally transitioned to PC. Check out our review!

Mirror's Edge Catalyst (PC)
8.5
Mirror’s Edge Catalyst (PC) (, , , )
June 17, 2016 -

Mirror’s Edge Catalyst offers you a playground. Will you take a leap of Faith?

Hearts of Iron IV (PC)
8.5
Hearts of Iron IV (PC) (, , )
June 17, 2016 -

We wholeheartedly recommend Hearts of Iron IV to anyone who enjoys deep and intricate Grand Strategy.

Homefront: The Revolution (PS4)
6.0
Homefront: The Revolution (PS4) (, , )
June 15, 2016 -

Homefront: The Revolution aims to bring revolution to new gen consoles, but ultimately falls flat. Here’s why!

Corsair K70 RGB Rapidfire (Tech)
9
Corsair K70 RGB Rapidfire (Tech) ()
June 10, 2016 -

Corsair’s K70 RGB keyboard is one of the most popular so there are a lot of design similarities between it… Read More »

Razer Mamba Wireless (Tech)
9.7
Razer Mamba Wireless (Tech) ()
June 10, 2016 -

We previously reviewed the Razer Mamba Tournament Edition which we liked very much. This time around we’ve got it’s twin sister, the Mamba 2015 wireless.

Total War: Warhammer (PC)
9
Total War: Warhammer (PC) (, , , )
June 9, 2016 -

Total War: Warhammer feels more than worth the asking price. Go get it!

The Witcher 3: Blood & Wine Gets Lovely New Screenshots
10
The Witcher 3: Blood & Wine (PS4) (, , , , )
June 9, 2016 -

This expansion is a masterclass when it comes to how to do story-related DLC

Fire Emblem Fates (3DS)
8.5
Fire Emblem Fates (3DS) (, , )
June 7, 2016 -

Fire Emblem Fates is a fantastic game that makes you think and think deeply.

Acer Predator G9 Gaming Notebook (Tech)
8.6
Acer Predator G9 Gaming Notebook (Tech) (, )
June 6, 2016 -

The Predator 17 leans heavily on a black-and-red color scheme and an aggressive, angular design, you could be forgiven for mistaking it for a villain in an ’80s movie.

Header
7.5
Sprinter (PC) (, , )
June 6, 2016 -

Strip away the presentation of Sprinter with all of it’s beauty and you will find something much deeper and darker inside. A game that holds no punches. Check out our review!