.

Latest Reviews

Aorus Thunder K7 Mechanical Keyboard
8.9
Aorus Thunder K7 Mechanical Keyboard (, )
January 22, 2015 -

The latest contender for the ultra competitive mechanical keyboard market would be the Aorus Thunder K7 – a keyboard that offers something truly unique.

Death Skid Marks
9
Death Skid Marks (PC) (, , )
December 17, 2014 -

Death Skid Marks is a title unlike any other I have ever had the privilege of playing. Sure, there were… Read More »

LittleBigPlanet 3
8
LittleBigPlanet 3 (PS4) (, , )
December 17, 2014 -

Is playing with your Sackthing an enjoyable experience or a massive letdown? Read our LittleBigPlanet 3 review to find out.

Super Smash Bros. for Wii U
9
Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) ()
December 15, 2014 -

I was never a fan of Smash Bros. on the Wii. For some reason I just couldn’t get into it. I always felt like the controls are imprecise and unresponsive. Boy, was I wrong…

The Crew
6.3
The Crew (Xbox One) (, )
December 15, 2014 -

Ubisoft’s The Crew is a game trying to be something it’s not, an audacious role-playing racer with large-scale multiplayer elements. Nope.

Dragon Age: Inquisition
9.6
Dragon Age: Inquisition (PS4) (, , )
December 4, 2014 -

Does Bioware and EA deliver a truly spectacular 3rd entry into the Dragon Age franchise? Check out our review to find out.

Assassin's Creed Unity
8
Assassin’s Creed Unity – Patched (Xbox One) (, , )
December 1, 2014 -

New elements may be few and far between, and some of the mechanics of the game will grate at you, but Assassin’s Creed Unity is a very capable Assassin’s Creed game.

Rugby 15
4
Rugby 15 (PS4) ()
December 1, 2014 -

Is Rugby 15 the glimmer of hope for rugby fans? Unfortunately, not. Read here why.

Never Alone (Kisima Ingitchuna)
7
Never Alone – Kisima Ingitchuna (PC) (, , , )
December 1, 2014 -

The Iñupiaq people and their magical culture have a way of burying into your heart and staying there, and this game is a worthy tribute to them.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
7.5
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham (Xbox 360) (, )
November 27, 2014 -

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham is a fun title that will provide hours of fun and even more hours of frustration.

Halo: The Master Chief Collection
8.5
Halo: The Master Chief Collection (Xbox One) ()
November 24, 2014 -

It’s a pity that matchmaking is currently suffering as much as it is; otherwise, Halo: The Master Chief Collection is very nearly the best compilation of a series of past games we’ve encountered yet.

Assassin's Creed Rogue
7.3
Assassin’s Creed Rogue (Xbox 360) (, )
November 24, 2014 -

Assassin’s Creed Rogue is the one story in the franchise you don’t want to miss.