/*
.

Latest Reviews

Razer Kraken
9
Razer Kraken 7.1 Chroma (, )
July 3, 2015 -

We let Michael unleash the Kraken to see how much pure audio awesomeness it delivers.

Heroes of the Storm
9
Heroes of the Storm – Starter Pack (PC) (, )
July 2, 2015 -

We review Heroes of the Storm Starter Pack.

Portal Stories: Mel (PC)
9
Portal Stories: Mel (PC) (, , )
July 1, 2015 -

A review of the community made addition to the Portal franchise, the free mod Portal Stories: Mel

Payday 2 - Crimewave Edition (PS4) - Review
7
Payday 2 – Crimewave Edition (PS4) (, , , )
June 29, 2015 -

Even though many a game puts you, a law abiding citizen, into the shoes of a criminal, most of them require less finesse and more brute force. There aren’t many capable of making you feel like you are pulling off a real heist – and this is where Payday 2 comes in

Art Academy: Atelier - Wii U
8
Art Academy: Atelier (Wii U) (, )
June 29, 2015 -

Art Academy: Atelier on the Wii U is essentially an art course, but without the boring lectures. It aims not only to teach the in and outs of fine art, but also the history surrounding this grand tradition. Will it improve your painting skills, or will it crush them? We aim to find out.

Yoshi’s Woolly World (Wii U) - Reviews
9
Yoshi’s Woolly World (Wii U) (, )
June 26, 2015 -

If there is one gaming genre Nintendo knows how to make, it would be the humble platformer. In fact, starting with Super Mario on the NES, most will find it hard to argue that they might be the best at the trade. Their latest offering, Yoshi’s Woolly World is cute and adorable. Is their more to this plushy title? We aim to find out.

Cooler Master
7.7
Cooler Master Hyper 612 Ver.2.0 Cooler (, )
June 24, 2015 -

A review of the Hyper 612 version 2 air cooler for PCs made by Cooler Master

Harvest Moon: The Lost Valley (3DS) - Review
6
Harvest Moon: The Lost Valley (3DS) (, )
June 22, 2015 -

Does Harvest Moon’s 3DS foray deliver on the series iconic gameplay quality ? Check out our review to find out.

Primal Carnage: Extinction (PC)
7.7
Primal Carnage: Extinction (PC) (, , )
June 15, 2015 -

We take a look at the team-based shooter Primal Carnage: Extinction and find out if it has what it takes to become a much-loved, well-rounded indie.

Splatoon - Review
7.9
Splatoon (Wii U) (, , )
June 9, 2015 -

Those of you that follow this site will know that I’ve been excited for Splatoon ever since we got a glimpse of it. Check out my review to see what I thought of it.

Eurotruck Simulator 2 (2012)
8.5
Retro-review: Euro Truck Simulator 2 (2012) PC ()
June 9, 2015 -

Since it was so popular when it was first released and has recently made a huge comeback, we’ve decided to… Read More »

Speedlink Parthica Core Gaming Keyboard
9
Speedlink Parthica Core Gaming Keyboard ()
June 8, 2015 -

Today I’ll be taking a look at the Parthica Core Gaming Keyboard from Speedlink. Speedlink is a relatively unknown manufacturer of… Read More »