Latest Reviews

MX vs. ATV Supercross Encore (PS4) - Reviews - G3AR
MX vs. ATV Supercross Encore (PS4) ()
November 24, 2015 -

MX vs. ATV Supercross Encore is an enhanced version of last gen’s MX vs. ATV Supercross. Why this specific title required an enhanced version is baffling, but is it any good? We aim to find out.

Clandestine (PC)
Clandestine (PC) (, , , )
November 20, 2015 -

Be a 1337 hacker or a super spy in Clandestine, a 90′ style co-op game with a very unique feel

Blazblue Chrono Phantasma Extend (PS4)
BlazBlue Chrono Phantasma Extend (PS4) (, , )
November 19, 2015 -

Blazblue Chrono Phantasma Extend is one of the best, if not the best, Anime-themed fighting games out there at the moment. Read our review to find out why!

Fallout 4 (PS4)
Fallout 4 (PS4) (, )
November 19, 2015 -

Fallout 4 comes together to provide players with one of the most detailed and immersive RPG worlds in recent years. Here’s why!

Call of Duty: Black Ops III (PS4)
Call of Duty: Black Ops III (PS4) (, , )
November 17, 2015 -

Treyarch is back with a new Black Ops game in the Call of Duty series. Does it live up to the previous installment? Well, most of our G3AR team think so. Hear’s my reason why.

rising tide
Civilization: Beyond Earth – Rising Tide (PC) (, )
November 13, 2015 -

Rising Tide is a great addition to the Civilization franchise and improves on Beyond Earth. Find out why right here!

Need for Speed 2015 (PS4)
Need for Speed 2015 (PS4) (, )
November 11, 2015 -

Need for Speed 2015 reboots the franchise in an attempt to go back to its roots, while maintaining aspects that made previous games great. Did it succeed? Read here to find out!

Rise of the Tomb Raider (Xbox One)
Rise of the Tomb Raider (Xbox One) (, , )
November 10, 2015 -

Rise of the Tomb Raider shows us what should be coming out of AAA game development studios. It is going to set a new standard on story and gameplay. Check out our review!

NBA 2K16
NBA 2K16 (PS4) (, )
November 10, 2015 -

NBA2k16 is a lot more intricate than the average sport simulator out there and 2K Sports have put together a great title. Find out why right here!

The Escapists: The Walking Dead (PC)
The Escapists: The Walking Dead (PC) (, )
November 9, 2015 -

The Escapists: The Walking Dead treads the line between addiction and frustration very closely at times. Check out our review!

pixel 1
PixelJunk Shooter Ultimate (PC) (, , , , , , )
November 6, 2015 -

We take a look at PixelJunk Shooter Ultimate by Double 11 and Q-Games. Does the PC port deliver the same experience as the PS4 version? Check out our review to find out!

WWE 2K16 (PS4)
WWE 2K16 (PS4) (, , )
November 5, 2015 -

WWE 2K16 is a legitimately great game. Find out why right here and check out our review!