.

Latest Reviews

Death Skid Marks
9
Death Skid Marks (PC) (, , )
December 17, 2014 -

Death Skid Marks is a title unlike any other I have ever had the privilege of playing. Sure, there were… Read More »

LittleBigPlanet 3
8
LittleBigPlanet 3 (PS4) (, , )
December 17, 2014 -

Is playing with your Sackthing an enjoyable experience or a massive letdown? Read our LittleBigPlanet 3 review to find out.

Super Smash Bros. for Wii U
9
Super Smash Bros. Brawl (Wii U) ()
December 15, 2014 -

I was never a fan of Smash Bros. on the Wii. For some reason I just couldn’t get into it. I always felt like the controls are imprecise and unresponsive. Boy, was I wrong…

The Crew
6.3
The Crew (Xbox One) (, )
December 15, 2014 -

Ubisoft’s The Crew is a game trying to be something it’s not, an audacious role-playing racer with large-scale multiplayer elements. Nope.

Dragon Age: Inquisition
9.6
Dragon Age: Inquisition (PS4) (, , )
December 4, 2014 -

Does Bioware and EA deliver a truly spectacular 3rd entry into the Dragon Age franchise? Check out our review to find out.

Assassin's Creed Unity
8
Assassin’s Creed Unity – Patched (Xbox One) (, , )
December 1, 2014 -

New elements may be few and far between, and some of the mechanics of the game will grate at you, but Assassin’s Creed Unity is a very capable Assassin’s Creed game.

Rugby 15
4
Rugby 15 (PS4) ()
December 1, 2014 -

Is Rugby 15 the glimmer of hope for rugby fans? Unfortunately, not. Read here why.

Never Alone (Kisima Ingitchuna)
7
Never Alone – Kisima Ingitchuna (PC) (, , , )
December 1, 2014 -

The Iñupiaq people and their magical culture have a way of burying into your heart and staying there, and this game is a worthy tribute to them.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
7.5
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham (Xbox 360) (, )
November 27, 2014 -

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham is a fun title that will provide hours of fun and even more hours of frustration.

Halo: The Master Chief Collection
8.5
Halo: The Master Chief Collection (Xbox One) ()
November 24, 2014 -

It’s a pity that matchmaking is currently suffering as much as it is; otherwise, Halo: The Master Chief Collection is very nearly the best compilation of a series of past games we’ve encountered yet.

Assassin's Creed Rogue
7.3
Assassin’s Creed Rogue (Xbox 360) (, )
November 24, 2014 -

Assassin’s Creed Rogue is the one story in the franchise you don’t want to miss.

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
8
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (PS4) (, )
November 17, 2014 -

Despite the tremendous challenge that stood in front of Sledgehammer when they undertook the development of Advanced Warfare, they rose to the challenge. Advanced Warfare is so much more than just Call of Duty with exo-suits.