Latest Reviews

Chime Sharp (PC)
8
Chime Sharp (PC) (, , )
July 25, 2016 -

Chime was a much-loved music puzzle game on Xbox Live Arcade, PC and PS3. What happens if you file away the rusty edges? Chime Sharp is the result!

Monster Hunter Generations (3DS)
9
Monster Hunter Generations (3DS) (, , , , )
July 19, 2016 -

Monster Hunter Generations is well worth the price tag as it will provide hours of solo gameplay and multiplayer gameplay.

Mario & Sonic at the Rio 2016 Olympic Games (3DS)
5
Mario & Sonic at the Rio 2016 Olympic Games (3DS) ()
July 19, 2016 -

Mario & Sonic at the Rio 2016 Olympic Games pits the two rivalries of Nintendo and SEGA characters against one another once again.

Razer-Orochi.jpg (1)
7
Razer Orochi (Tech) (, , )
July 19, 2016 -

The Orochi is an awkward mouse to recommend, because it’s a very niche pick. Here’s why

Cooler Master Masterwatt Maker 1200 PSU (Tech)
8.3
Cooler Master Masterwatt Maker 1200 PSU (Tech) (, )
July 19, 2016 -

A power supply for the PC master race enthusiasts – Is it worth the cost though?

INSIDE_07
9.3
INSIDE (PC) (, , )
July 15, 2016 -

INSIDE is the follow up to LIMBO, a well-received puzzle platformer released by Playdead studios. But is it any better?

Valentino Rossi: The Game (PS4)
7.7
Valentino Rossi: The Game (PS4) ()
July 15, 2016 -

If you’ve played any previous Milestone games, you’ll know exactly whether or not you’ll enjoy Valentino Rossi: The Game. Check out review to find out more!

Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE (Wii U)
8.0
Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE (Wii U) (, , )
July 15, 2016 -

Going into Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE, I really expected to hate the game. JRPGs is a niche market and totally not my cup of tea. Yet, I totally enjoyed it. Here’s my review of the game.

Heart&Slash_20160706231418
8
Heart & Slash (PS4) (, , )
July 14, 2016 -

Heart & Slash delivers fast paced action. Will it break your heart though? Check out our review to find out!

The Magic Circle (PS4)
2
The Magic Circle (PS4) ()
July 11, 2016 -

We review The Magic Circle. Check it out!

Predator Z650 gaming projector
8
Hands-on with Acer’s 100″ Predator Z650 gaming projector – can it replace the conventional monitor? ()
July 11, 2016 -

Has Acer filled in the blank space this time around with their Z650 gaming projector? Let’s take a look, shall we.

Anima: Gate of Memories (PS4)
8
Anima: Gate of Memories (PS4) (, , )
July 5, 2016 -

Anima: Gate of Memories is the result of the Anima Project’s hard work in combination with Badland Games Indie assisting them… Read More »