/*
.

Latest Reviews

Xperia M4 Aqua
9.5
Sony Xperia M4 Aqua ()
July 27, 2015 -

Recently G3AR was sent two Xperia M4 Aquas (because one just wasn’t enough for us). We tested the phones for two weeks as if they were our own.

Razer Firefly
8.3
Razer Firefly – Let there be light (, , )
July 27, 2015 -

After playing around a bit with the Firefly, my old mousepad has become the bare table I left behind. We Review the Razer Firefly. Check it out right here.

MotoGP 15 (PS4)
7.3
MotoGP 15 (PS4) ()
July 22, 2015 -

MotoGP is the undisputed king of motorcycle racing. With the latest release in the game’s series, MotoGP 15, we aim to find out whether this is by design, or simply because it was the only contender on the starting grid.

Lego Jurassic World
7
Lego Jurassic World (PS4) (, )
July 17, 2015 -

We review Lego Jurassic World. Does it reign supreme like a T-Rex or amount up to a pile of Stegosaurus poop. We seek to find out!

Guild of Dungeoneering
8.3
Guild of Dungeoneering (PC) (, )
July 17, 2015 -

We review Guild of Dungeoneering. Does it deliver on our expectations ? We seek to find out!

Elite:Dangerous (PC)
8.7
Elite:Dangerous (PC) (, , , , , , , )
July 17, 2015 -

Elite:Dangerous from Frontier Developments gets the G3AR Review treatment and we delve deep into the game to see if it’s worth playing.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited (PS4)
7
The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited (PS4) (, )
July 17, 2015 -

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited – does it stay true to the The Elder Scrolls series while implementing a good enough MMO structure? We review it to find out.

Rocket League (PS4)
9
Rocket League (PS4) (, , )
July 16, 2015 -

We take a look at Rocket League, the newest high speed release from Psyonix.

SteelSeries Siberia V3 Prism - Review
8.0
SteelSeries Siberia V3 Prism ()
July 13, 2015 -

We take a look at Steelseries’ Siberia V3 Prism. Does it deliver on its promises ? Check out our review

Batman
9.5
Batman: Arkham Knight (PS4) (, )
July 9, 2015 -

From combatant to detective, hunter to prey, Arkham Knight keeps you hooked right to the end and then even further.

header-logo
6
Orelight (PC) (, )
July 8, 2015 -

We take a look at Orelight, an early access dungeon crawler with tons of potential.

Her_Story_Artwork.0.0
8
Her Story (PC) (, )
July 6, 2015 -

We review Her Story, an indie game with a difference.