Latest Reviews

Crucial BX200 SSD - Give your gaming rig some TLC
7.6
Crucial BX200 SSD – Give your gaming rig some TLC (, , )
February 9, 2016 -

We review Crucial’s first TLC SSD, the BX200 240Gb entry-level SSD.

The Witness (PS4)
10
The Witness (PS4) (, )
February 6, 2016 -

If you are looking for a truly challenging, epiphany-filled game of revelation that opens your mind to new ways of thinking, then this game is one that may never be beaten, only copied. The Witness is a masterpiece.

Spellweaver
7.7
Spellweaver (PC) (, )
February 5, 2016 -

Spellweaver fills the gap between Hearthstone and Magic: The Gathering. It is extremely charming with a distinct personality.

AIPD - Artificial Intelligence Police Department (PC)
7.3
AIPD – Artificial Intelligence Police Department (PC) (, , )
February 2, 2016 -

AIPD, or Artificial Intelligence Police Department, is made by Blazing Badger and published by Mamor games and uses the Unreal Engine 4 to bring to life a vivid addition to the twin stick shooter genre.

Bloxitivity (PC)
4.7
Bloxitivity (PC) (, , )
January 29, 2016 -

While the game is a cool concept, it’s certainly not a new one, and the idea of moving blocks around has been around since before we even had the internet. Check out our Bloxitivity review right here!

The Bug Butcher (PC)
8
The Bug Butcher (PC) (, , )
January 25, 2016 -

It’s a game about pest control with machine guns in space. What more do you want?

Homeworld: Deserts of Kharak (PC)
9.3
Homeworld: Deserts of Kharak (PC) (, , )
January 21, 2016 -

If there is any RTS game to be purchased and played immediately, Homeworld: Deserts of Kharak is right there at the top of the list.

StarCraft II: Legacy Of The Void has already been promised new content
9.3
StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void (PC) (, , )
January 19, 2016 -

StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void is not only a brilliant addition to competitive play, but in my opinion adds a worthy single player campaign to Starcraft II. It’s made for everyone, and positively one of Blizzard’s brightest stars released across all of their series.

The Talos Principle (PS4)
9
The Talos Principle (PS4) (, )
January 13, 2016 -

The Talos Principle is one of the greatest puzzle games I have ever played. Here’s why.

Ori and the Blind Forest_10
9
Ori and the Blind Forest (PC) (, , )
January 6, 2016 -

Ori and the blind Forest. Is it the most beautiful game of all time? We mastered it and give you the skinny. Check it out!

Red Game Without A Great Name (PC)
6.9
Red Game Without A Great Name (PC) (, , , , )
December 22, 2015 -

Fly. Die. Retry

Rock the Kasabian with the Latest Just Cause 3 Trailer
8
Just Cause 3 (PS4) (, , )
December 22, 2015 -

Just Cause 3 isn’t going down as one of the greatest games in history, but it might go down as one of the funnest and most enjoyable.