Survival Horror Reviews

Dying Light: The Following (PS4)
8.3
Dying Light: The Following (PS4) (, , , , )
March 3, 2016 -

Dying Light: The Following is a fun game which adds a ridiculously massive new environment to play around in and just enough new toys to make it feel like a fresh experience.

Dying Light: The following (PC)
7.7
Dying Light: The Following (PC) (, , , , )
March 3, 2016 -

Dying Light: The Following on PC delivers an enjoyable experience. Does it build upon the original and surpass it? Find out here!

Far Cry Primal (PS4)
9
Far Cry Primal (PS4) (, , , , )
February 29, 2016 -

A great offering, and a contender for the best Far Cry title, Far Cry Primal pulled the proverbial mammoth out of the hat.

FITF_Banner
7
The Flame in the Flood (PC) (, , , )
February 25, 2016 -

The Flame in the Flood is a beautiful game which has its moments of excitement, bliss and frantic searching for survival supplies while exploring amazing scenery. Read our review right here!

Until Dawn
8.6
Until Dawn (PS4) (, , )
August 27, 2015 -

After numerous pants changes and trauma counselling sessions, we finally got our Until Dawn review done. So hit the link to find out what we thought.

Bloodborne - Review
9.7
Bloodborne (PS4) (, , , )
April 9, 2015 -

Does Bloodborne live up to the hype built up thanks to From Software’s incredibly successful Demon’s Souls and Dark Souls ? Check out our review of the game to find out.

Alien: Isolation
7
Alien: Isolation (Xbox 360) (, , )
November 5, 2014 -

Alien: Isolation is overall, an enjoyable game. It seemed to be the franchise’s redemption and partially came through as just that.

Devil's Dare 悪魔の挑戦
8.7
Devil’s Dare 悪魔の挑戦 (PC) (, , , )
November 3, 2014 -

I would definitely suggest purchasing Devil’s Dare 悪魔の挑戦, if only for the chance to slay your fill of zombies with a group of friends.

Metro 2033 Redux
8.7
Metro 2033 Redux (PC) (, , , )
September 30, 2014 -

This bleak, dystopian world is worth paying price of admission for, again.

Metro: Last Light Redux
8.7
Metro: Last Light Redux (PC) (, , , )
September 29, 2014 -

Dare to venture down into the Metro? It may well be the last time you’ll see the Light

The Last of Us Remastered
10
The Last of Us Remastered (PS4) (, , )
August 4, 2014 -

What can be said about The Last of Us that hasn’t been said before?

Daylight
4.7
Daylight (PC) (, )
May 8, 2014 -

Is the PC version any scarier, or does it suffer the same woes as its PS4 brethren?