Strategy Reviews

Republique (PS4)
9.5
Republique (PS4) (, , , , , )
April 11, 2016 -

Republique is an excellent game and one that does the stealth-action genre proud. Check out our review!

Megadimension Neptunia VII (PS4)
9
Megadimension Neptunia VII (PS4) (, , , )
March 12, 2016 -

Megadimension Neptunia VII is Idea Factory International and Compile Heart’s first foray into the PS4 side of life and delivers all the Hyperdimension Neptunia franchise goodness players and fans of the series have come to expect.

XCOM 2 (PC)
9
XCOM 2 (PC) (, , )
February 29, 2016 -

The new sequel in the XCOM franchise can only be described as a beautiful disaster that is 100% worth playing.

Legends of Callasia (PC)
8
Legends of Callasia (PC) (, )
February 23, 2016 -

Legends of Callasia is a fantastically well put together turn-based strategy game. Here’s why.

Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon (3DS)
7.7
Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon (3DS) (, , )
February 10, 2016 -

Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon is a great game that, while not quite the pure experience, brings Pokemon to life on the 3DS once again.

Spellweaver
7.7
Spellweaver (PC) (, )
February 5, 2016 -

Spellweaver fills the gap between Hearthstone and Magic: The Gathering. It is extremely charming with a distinct personality.

Bloxitivity (PC)
4.7
Bloxitivity (PC) (, , )
January 29, 2016 -

While the game is a cool concept, it’s certainly not a new one, and the idea of moving blocks around has been around since before we even had the internet. Check out our Bloxitivity review right here!

Homeworld: Deserts of Kharak (PC)
9.3
Homeworld: Deserts of Kharak (PC) (, , )
January 21, 2016 -

If there is any RTS game to be purchased and played immediately, Homeworld: Deserts of Kharak is right there at the top of the list.

StarCraft II: Legacy Of The Void has already been promised new content
9.3
StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void (PC) (, , )
January 19, 2016 -

StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void is not only a brilliant addition to competitive play, but in my opinion adds a worthy single player campaign to Starcraft II. It’s made for everyone, and positively one of Blizzard’s brightest stars released across all of their series.

Clandestine (PC)
8.3
Clandestine (PC) (, , , )
November 20, 2015 -

Be a 1337 hacker or a super spy in Clandestine, a 90′ style co-op game with a very unique feel

rising tide
8
Civilization: Beyond Earth – Rising Tide (PC) (, )
November 13, 2015 -

Rising Tide is a great addition to the Civilization franchise and improves on Beyond Earth. Find out why right here!

Armello (PC)
6.8
Armello (PC) (, , )
September 23, 2015 -

We review Armello! Does it live up to the expectations and hype that surrounded it fairly recently? Read our review to find out.