Strategy Reviews

Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon (3DS)
7.7
Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon (3DS) (, , )
February 10, 2016 -

Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon is a great game that, while not quite the pure experience, brings Pokemon to life on the 3DS once again.

Spellweaver
7.7
Spellweaver (PC) (, )
February 5, 2016 -

Spellweaver fills the gap between Hearthstone and Magic: The Gathering. It is extremely charming with a distinct personality.

Bloxitivity (PC)
4.7
Bloxitivity (PC) (, , )
January 29, 2016 -

While the game is a cool concept, it’s certainly not a new one, and the idea of moving blocks around has been around since before we even had the internet. Check out our Bloxitivity review right here!

Homeworld: Deserts of Kharak (PC)
9.3
Homeworld: Deserts of Kharak (PC) (, , )
January 21, 2016 -

If there is any RTS game to be purchased and played immediately, Homeworld: Deserts of Kharak is right there at the top of the list.

StarCraft II: Legacy Of The Void has already been promised new content
9.3
StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void (PC) (, , )
January 19, 2016 -

StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void is not only a brilliant addition to competitive play, but in my opinion adds a worthy single player campaign to Starcraft II. It’s made for everyone, and positively one of Blizzard’s brightest stars released across all of their series.

Clandestine (PC)
8.3
Clandestine (PC) (, , , )
November 20, 2015 -

Be a 1337 hacker or a super spy in Clandestine, a 90′ style co-op game with a very unique feel

rising tide
8
Civilization: Beyond Earth – Rising Tide (PC) (, )
November 13, 2015 -

Rising Tide is a great addition to the Civilization franchise and improves on Beyond Earth. Find out why right here!

Armello (PC)
6.8
Armello (PC) (, , )
September 23, 2015 -

We review Armello! Does it live up to the expectations and hype that surrounded it fairly recently? Read our review to find out.

Farming Simulator
6
Farming Simulator 15 (PS4) (, )
May 29, 2015 -

We give the person who hates nature the most, the chance to review Farming Simulator 15.

Total War: Attila
8
Total War: Attila (PC) (, )
March 5, 2015 -

Total War: Attila is an ode to the true meaning of the words “total war”, disregarding accepted rules of war and making everything procurable. It’s a magnificent embodiment of survival-strategy.

Spacebase DF-9
5.3
Spacebase DF-9 — A second opinion (PC) (, )
November 12, 2014 -

Prepare yourself to drop the base in Spacebase DF-9

Civilization: Beyond Earth
8.3
Civilization: Beyond Earth (PC) (, )
October 23, 2014 -

Civilization: Beyond Earth is a great game and has what it takes to keep you coming back for more, for now at least.