Strategy Reviews

Infinium Strike
7
Infinium Strike (PC) (, , , , , )
August 10, 2016 -

Overall Infinium Strike is a well rounded tower defense title. Here’s why!

Boid (PC)
9
Boid (PC) (, , , )
August 1, 2016 -

Boid is currently a “Free to Play” multiplayer game on Steam with impressive real time strategic combat and action. It also… Read More »

Mushroom Wars
9
Mushroom Wars (PC) (, , , )
June 21, 2016 -

Mushroom Wars is an indie title that’s been around for a while on both PS3 and mobile devices but has finally transitioned to PC. Check out our review!

Hearts of Iron IV (PC)
8.5
Hearts of Iron IV (PC) (, , )
June 17, 2016 -

We wholeheartedly recommend Hearts of Iron IV to anyone who enjoys deep and intricate Grand Strategy.

Total War: Warhammer (PC)
9
Total War: Warhammer (PC) (, , , )
June 9, 2016 -

Total War: Warhammer feels more than worth the asking price. Go get it!

Valkyria Chronicles Remastered
9
Feature Friday: Guest Review – Valkyria Chronicles Remastered (, , )
June 3, 2016 -

Check out our Feature Friday review of Valkyria Chronicles Remastered!

Overwatch
9.4
Overwatch (PS4) (PC) (, , , , )
May 25, 2016 -

Overwatch is at its core a multiplayer online FPS title for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One with an extensive array of characters to choose from. Is it worth playing? Check out our review!

Stellaris (PC)
9
Stellaris (PC) (, , )
May 21, 2016 -

If you’re a Grand Strategy gamer, Stellaris is a valuable addition to your collection. Here’s why!

Republique (PS4)
9.5
Republique (PS4) (, , , , , )
April 11, 2016 -

Republique is an excellent game and one that does the stealth-action genre proud. Check out our review!

Megadimension Neptunia VII (PS4)
9
Megadimension Neptunia VII (PS4) (, , , )
March 12, 2016 -

Megadimension Neptunia VII is Idea Factory International and Compile Heart’s first foray into the PS4 side of life and delivers all the Hyperdimension Neptunia franchise goodness players and fans of the series have come to expect.

XCOM 2 (PC)
9
XCOM 2 (PC) (, , )
February 29, 2016 -

The new sequel in the XCOM franchise can only be described as a beautiful disaster that is 100% worth playing.

Legends of Callasia (PC)
8
Legends of Callasia (PC) (, )
February 23, 2016 -

Legends of Callasia is a fantastically well put together turn-based strategy game. Here’s why.