Sports Reviews

NBA 2K16
8.7
NBA 2K16 (PS4) (, )
November 10, 2015 -

NBA2k16 is a lot more intricate than the average sport simulator out there and 2K Sports have put together a great title. Find out why right here!

WWE 2K16 (PS4)
8.7
WWE 2K16 (PS4) (, , )
November 5, 2015 -

WWE 2K16 is a legitimately great game. Find out why right here and check out our review!

Fifa 16 (PS4)
8.7
Fifa 16 (PS4) (, )
October 8, 2015 -

If you haven’t tried a FIFA title yet, FIFA 16 is definitely the best one to start on! Check out our review

Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 (PS4)
8.6
Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 (PS4) ()
September 22, 2015 -

FIFA’s biggest competitor is back and better than ever. Can PES do enough to dethrone FIFA as the best soccer game? We sure think so. Here’s why…

Rugby World Cup 2015 (PS4)
2.7
Rugby World Cup 2015 (PS4) ()
September 15, 2015 -

Rugby 15 was one of the worst games to grace the PS4 last year. Now, HB Studios are back with another attempt just in time for the Rugby World Cup. It is better the second time around? Were they able to improve on Rugby 15? We aim to find out.

Rocket League (PS4)
9
Rocket League (PS4) (, , )
July 16, 2015 -

We take a look at Rocket League, the newest high speed release from Psyonix.

Rugby 15
4
Rugby 15 (PS4) ()
December 1, 2014 -

Is Rugby 15 the glimmer of hope for rugby fans? Unfortunately, not. Read here why.

FIFA 15
8
FIFA 15 (Xbox One) (, )
September 29, 2014 -

FIFA 15 is paint-by-numbers in the very best way, in that it delivers exactly what was promised.

Kinect Sports Rivals
6.2
Kinect Sports Rivals (Xbox One) ()
September 23, 2014 -

Kinect Sports Rivals is a mixed bag. It’s certainly the best motion detection game I’ve played to date, though that isn’t an awfully long list.

Football Manager Classic
8
Football Manager Classic 2014 (PS Vita) (, , )
June 11, 2014 -

With the FIFA World Cup just around the corner, there is no better time to get involved in the beautiful… Read More »

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
7.5
2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil (PS3) ()
May 9, 2014 -

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil takes you to the home of football and asks whether you have what it takes to be crowned champions.

Don Bradman Cricket 14
7
Don Bradman Cricket 14 (Xbox 360) ()
May 2, 2014 -

Don Bradman Cricket 14 caters for a very specific gamer, but it may not be enough, even for the biggest cricket fans.