Shooter Reviews

Plants Vs Zombies: Garden Warfare 2
8
Plants Vs Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 (PS4) (, , )
April 25, 2016 -

Plants Vs Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 is the sequel to a game that I felt was horribly overlooked. Does it reap what the first game sowed? Find out right here!

The Division to get a free open beta end of February
9
Tom Clancy’s The Division (PS4) (, , , , )
March 28, 2016 -

The Division is an amazing game and has been off to a fantastic start. Check out our review!

Insurgency
7.7
Insurgency (PC) (, , )
March 16, 2016 -

Insurgency is a great game which offers many hours of fun, but…

SUPERHOT (PC)
9
SUPERHOT (PC) (, , , )
February 28, 2016 -

SUPERHOT’s unique concept of time only moving when you do is such a breath of fresh air in a world of gaming where everything seems to be the same or a clone of something else.

AIPD - Artificial Intelligence Police Department (PC)
7.3
AIPD – Artificial Intelligence Police Department (PC) (, , )
February 2, 2016 -

AIPD, or Artificial Intelligence Police Department, is made by Blazing Badger and published by Mamor games and uses the Unreal Engine 4 to bring to life a vivid addition to the twin stick shooter genre.

The Bug Butcher (PC)
8
The Bug Butcher (PC) (, , )
January 25, 2016 -

It’s a game about pest control with machine guns in space. What more do you want?

Star Wars Battlefront (PS4)
9
Star Wars Battlefront (PS4) (, )
December 3, 2015 -

Star Wars: Battlefront is a game that takes all the fun of shooting people in the head, and adds pew-pew sounds, and we couldn’t be happier about it.

Clandestine (PC)
8.3
Clandestine (PC) (, , , )
November 20, 2015 -

Be a 1337 hacker or a super spy in Clandestine, a 90′ style co-op game with a very unique feel

Call of Duty: Black Ops III (PS4)
8.7
Call of Duty: Black Ops III (PS4) (, , )
November 17, 2015 -

Treyarch is back with a new Black Ops game in the Call of Duty series. Does it live up to the previous installment? Well, most of our G3AR team think so. Hear’s my reason why.

pixel 1
8
PixelJunk Shooter Ultimate (PC) (, , , , , , )
November 6, 2015 -

We take a look at PixelJunk Shooter Ultimate by Double 11 and Q-Games. Does the PC port deliver the same experience as the PS4 version? Check out our review to find out!

Devil’s Third (Wii U)
4.7
Devil’s Third (Wii U) (, , , )
September 4, 2015 -

Touted as one of the worst games ever to exist on a Nintendo platform. Is it really that bad? We aim to find out.

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain (PS4)
9.8
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain (PS4) (, , , , , )
August 25, 2015 -

Is Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain the best game we’ve played this year ? What makes it so special ? Check out our review to find out!