Sandbox Reviews

The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone (PS4)
9
The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone (PS4) (, , , , , )
October 28, 2015 -

Hearts of Stone’s story is a truly impressive piece of DLC worthy of your coin. Find out why right here!

Super Mario Maker (Wii U)
8.6
Super Mario Maker (Wii U) (, )
October 13, 2015 -

To celebrate 30 years since Mario first made his appearance, Nintendo released the latest iteration in the Super Mario Maker series. Is it worthy of your time? We aim to find out.

Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer (3DS)
7
Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer (3DS) ()
October 12, 2015 -

There is no other game like this available, and it does the interior design aspect in a seamless way. It’s enjoyable and will tide any true fan over until the next full game in the Animal Crossing franchise becomes a reality.

Mad Max (PS4)
8.3
Mad Max (PS4) (, , )
September 11, 2015 -

We finally got to experience Mad Max in all its insane glory. Check out our review to find out if the game shall ride eternal to Valhalla, shiny and chrome.

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain (PS4)
9.8
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain (PS4) (, , , , , )
August 25, 2015 -

Is Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain the best game we’ve played this year ? What makes it so special ? Check out our review to find out!

Elite:Dangerous (PC)
8.7
Elite:Dangerous (PC) (, , , , , , , )
July 17, 2015 -

Elite:Dangerous from Frontier Developments gets the G3AR Review treatment and we delve deep into the game to see if it’s worth playing.

The Witcher 3 - Launch Trailer
9.7
The Witcher 3 (PS4) (, , , , , )
June 3, 2015 -

We finally have our review of The Witcher 3 (PS4). Hit the link to find out if Geralt’s final adventure is worthy of your coin.

GTA V - Review
10
Grand Theft Auto V (PC) (, , , )
April 28, 2015 -

Grand Theft Auto V for PC is quite simply a spectacular game and is certainly a must-buy for any discerning PC gamer out there that’s a fan of the series.

LittleBigPlanet 3
8
LittleBigPlanet 3 (PS4) (, , )
December 17, 2014 -

Is playing with your Sackthing an enjoyable experience or a massive letdown? Read our LittleBigPlanet 3 review to find out.

Watch Dogs
9.5
Watch Dogs (PC) (, , , )
June 5, 2014 -
Sir, You Are Being Hunted
7
Sir, You Are Being Hunted (PC) (, , )
May 22, 2014 -

Sir, I would like to inform you that you are presently being hunted. Criminally insane machines and their devious pooches… Read More »

Secrets of Raetikon
8.7
Secrets of Raetikon (PC) (, , )
May 6, 2014 -

Secrets of Raetikon is a strange yet sublime beast; it’s well named too. Think of Secrets of Raetikon as a… Read More »