RPG Reviews

Xenoblade Chronicles X (Wii U)
9
Xenoblade Chronicles X (Wii U) (, , , )
December 14, 2015 -

Xenoblade Chronicles X is massive and quite possibly one of the best games on the Wii U. Find out why right here!

Fallout 4 (PS4)
9.7
Fallout 4 (PS4) (, )
November 19, 2015 -

Fallout 4 comes together to provide players with one of the most detailed and immersive RPG worlds in recent years. Here’s why!

The Escapists: The Walking Dead (PC)
7
The Escapists: The Walking Dead (PC) (, )
November 9, 2015 -

The Escapists: The Walking Dead treads the line between addiction and frustration very closely at times. Check out our review!

The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone (PS4)
9
The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone (PS4) (, , , , , )
October 28, 2015 -

Hearts of Stone’s story is a truly impressive piece of DLC worthy of your coin. Find out why right here!

Super Awesome Quest (iOS)
7.5
Super Awesome Quest (iOS) (, )
August 4, 2015 -

Does Super Awesome Quest on iOS live up to its name, or are the the developers overcompensating? Read our Review find out.

Guild of Dungeoneering
8.3
Guild of Dungeoneering (PC) (, )
July 17, 2015 -

We review Guild of Dungeoneering. Does it deliver on our expectations ? We seek to find out!

Elite:Dangerous (PC)
8.7
Elite:Dangerous (PC) (, , , , , , , )
July 17, 2015 -

Elite:Dangerous from Frontier Developments gets the G3AR Review treatment and we delve deep into the game to see if it’s worth playing.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited (PS4)
7
The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited (PS4) (, )
July 17, 2015 -

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited – does it stay true to the The Elder Scrolls series while implementing a good enough MMO structure? We review it to find out.

header-logo
6
Orelight (PC) (, )
July 8, 2015 -

We take a look at Orelight, an early access dungeon crawler with tons of potential.

Harvest Moon: The Lost Valley (3DS) - Review
6
Harvest Moon: The Lost Valley (3DS) (, )
June 22, 2015 -

Does Harvest Moon’s 3DS foray deliver on the series iconic gameplay quality ? Check out our review to find out.

The Witcher 3 - Launch Trailer
9.7
The Witcher 3 (PS4) (, , , , , )
June 3, 2015 -

We finally have our review of The Witcher 3 (PS4). Hit the link to find out if Geralt’s final adventure is worthy of your coin.

puzzle-dragons-boxart
8.3
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Super Mario Bros. Edition (3DS) (, , , )
May 28, 2015 -

GungHo Entertainment’s Puzzles and Dragons series makes it’s way to the Nintendo 3DS. We review the game and post our thoughts on it.