/*
.

RPG Reviews

Harvest Moon: The Lost Valley (3DS) - Review
6
Harvest Moon: The Lost Valley (3DS) (, )
June 22, 2015 -

Does Harvest Moon’s 3DS foray deliver on the series iconic gameplay quality ? Check out our review to find out.

The Witcher 3 - Launch Trailer
9.7
The Witcher 3 (PS4) (, , , , , )
June 3, 2015 -

We finally have our review of The Witcher 3 (PS4). Hit the link to find out if Geralt’s final adventure is worthy of your coin.

puzzle-dragons-boxart
8.3
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Super Mario Bros. Edition (3DS) (, , , )
May 28, 2015 -

GungHo Entertainment’s Puzzles and Dragons series makes it’s way to the Nintendo 3DS. We review the game and post our thoughts on it.

borderlands_the_pre-sequel-600x337
7.7
Borderlands: The Handsome Collection (PS4) (, , , , )
April 9, 2015 -

What can be said about the Borderlands franchise that haven’t been said before? The first game in the series was well received, but it was the sequel, Borderlands 2, that really made a splash. Now this popular game is remade for new generation consoles, bundled with The Pre-Sequel! and all of the DLC for both games. Is the game worth your time (for a second time), or is it worth buying just to experience The Pre-Sequel! on next gen hardware?

Bloodborne - Review
9.7
Bloodborne (PS4) (, , , )
April 9, 2015 -

Does Bloodborne live up to the hype built up thanks to From Software’s incredibly successful Demon’s Souls and Dark Souls ? Check out our review of the game to find out.

Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Review [PS4]
7.5
Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Review (PS4) (, , )
March 25, 2015 -

Does Final Fantasy Type-0 HD live up to the hype and expectations raised by the community that called for a Western release ? Find out in our review of the game.

Overture
7
Overture (PC) (, , , )
February 11, 2015 -

Overture is an addictive roguelike action –adventure game with minimalist animations and play-your-face-off gameplay. You need not to jump through… Read More »

Dragon Age: Inquisition
9.6
Dragon Age: Inquisition (PS4) (, , )
December 4, 2014 -

Does Bioware and EA deliver a truly spectacular 3rd entry into the Dragon Age franchise? Check out our review to find out.

A Bird Story
9.5
A Bird Story (PC) (, , )
November 13, 2014 -

The game may only be an hour long, its impact will last with you a heck of a lot longer.

Lords of the Fallen
7.7
Lords of the Fallen (PS4) (, )
November 4, 2014 -

Lords of the Fallen is unique and enjoyable to be worthy of your time, even though it borrows significantly from the likes of Dark Souls and Darksiders.

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
9
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel (PC) (, , )
October 22, 2014 -

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel is all the Borderlands you could want and more.

Halfway
7.5
Halfway (PC) (, , )
September 10, 2014 -

It’s immediately clear that Halfway has some stellar indie pedigree behind it, but a couple minor flaws stack up so that Halfway doesn’t quite go all the way.