/*
.

RPG Reviews

Super Awesome Quest (iOS)
7.5
Super Awesome Quest (iOS) (, )
August 4, 2015 -

Does Super Awesome Quest on iOS live up to its name, or are the the developers overcompensating? Read our Review find out.

Guild of Dungeoneering
8.3
Guild of Dungeoneering (PC) (, )
July 17, 2015 -

We review Guild of Dungeoneering. Does it deliver on our expectations ? We seek to find out!

Elite:Dangerous (PC)
8.7
Elite:Dangerous (PC) (, , , , , , , )
July 17, 2015 -

Elite:Dangerous from Frontier Developments gets the G3AR Review treatment and we delve deep into the game to see if it’s worth playing.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited (PS4)
7
The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited (PS4) (, )
July 17, 2015 -

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited – does it stay true to the The Elder Scrolls series while implementing a good enough MMO structure? We review it to find out.

header-logo
6
Orelight (PC) (, )
July 8, 2015 -

We take a look at Orelight, an early access dungeon crawler with tons of potential.

Harvest Moon: The Lost Valley (3DS) - Review
6
Harvest Moon: The Lost Valley (3DS) (, )
June 22, 2015 -

Does Harvest Moon’s 3DS foray deliver on the series iconic gameplay quality ? Check out our review to find out.

The Witcher 3 - Launch Trailer
9.7
The Witcher 3 (PS4) (, , , , , )
June 3, 2015 -

We finally have our review of The Witcher 3 (PS4). Hit the link to find out if Geralt’s final adventure is worthy of your coin.

puzzle-dragons-boxart
8.3
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Super Mario Bros. Edition (3DS) (, , , )
May 28, 2015 -

GungHo Entertainment’s Puzzles and Dragons series makes it’s way to the Nintendo 3DS. We review the game and post our thoughts on it.

borderlands_the_pre-sequel-600x337
7.7
Borderlands: The Handsome Collection (PS4) (, , , , )
April 9, 2015 -

What can be said about the Borderlands franchise that haven’t been said before? The first game in the series was well received, but it was the sequel, Borderlands 2, that really made a splash. Now this popular game is remade for new generation consoles, bundled with The Pre-Sequel! and all of the DLC for both games. Is the game worth your time (for a second time), or is it worth buying just to experience The Pre-Sequel! on next gen hardware?

Bloodborne - Review
9.7
Bloodborne (PS4) (, , , )
April 9, 2015 -

Does Bloodborne live up to the hype built up thanks to From Software’s incredibly successful Demon’s Souls and Dark Souls ? Check out our review of the game to find out.

Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Review [PS4]
7.5
Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Review (PS4) (, , )
March 25, 2015 -

Does Final Fantasy Type-0 HD live up to the hype and expectations raised by the community that called for a Western release ? Find out in our review of the game.

Overture
7
Overture (PC) (, , , )
February 11, 2015 -

Overture is an addictive roguelike action –adventure game with minimalist animations and play-your-face-off gameplay. You need not to jump through… Read More »