RPG Reviews

Monster Hunter Generations (3DS)
9
Monster Hunter Generations (3DS) (, , , , )
July 19, 2016 -

Monster Hunter Generations is well worth the price tag as it will provide hours of solo gameplay and multiplayer gameplay.

Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE (Wii U)
8.0
Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE (Wii U) (, , )
July 15, 2016 -

Going into Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE, I really expected to hate the game. JRPGs is a niche market and totally not my cup of tea. Yet, I totally enjoyed it. Here’s my review of the game.

The Magic Circle (PS4)
2
The Magic Circle (PS4) ()
July 11, 2016 -

We review The Magic Circle. Check it out!

Anima: Gate of Memories (PS4)
8
Anima: Gate of Memories (PS4) (, , )
July 5, 2016 -

Anima: Gate of Memories is the result of the Anima Project’s hard work in combination with Badland Games Indie assisting them… Read More »

The Witcher 3: Blood & Wine Gets Lovely New Screenshots
10
The Witcher 3: Blood & Wine (PS4) (, , , , )
June 9, 2016 -

This expansion is a masterclass when it comes to how to do story-related DLC

Fire Emblem Fates (3DS)
8.5
Fire Emblem Fates (3DS) (, , )
June 7, 2016 -

Fire Emblem Fates is a fantastic game that makes you think and think deeply.

Battleborn (PC)
6.5
Battleborn (PC) (, , , , , , )
May 28, 2016 -

Battleborn is a fantastic game that is struggling to break free from the plethora of issues that are holding it back.

Yo-Kai Watch (3DS)
7.5
Yo-Kai Watch (3DS) (, , )
May 6, 2016 -

Yo-Kai Watch is a heartwarming game with a lot of lessons to teach it’s audience.

The Division to get a free open beta end of February
9
Tom Clancy’s The Division (PS4) (, , , , )
March 28, 2016 -

The Division is an amazing game and has been off to a fantastic start. Check out our review!

Megadimension Neptunia VII (PS4)
9
Megadimension Neptunia VII (PS4) (, , , )
March 12, 2016 -

Megadimension Neptunia VII is Idea Factory International and Compile Heart’s first foray into the PS4 side of life and delivers all the Hyperdimension Neptunia franchise goodness players and fans of the series have come to expect.

Dying Light: The Following (PS4)
8.3
Dying Light: The Following (PS4) (, , , , )
March 3, 2016 -

Dying Light: The Following is a fun game which adds a ridiculously massive new environment to play around in and just enough new toys to make it feel like a fresh experience.

Dying Light: The following (PC)
7.7
Dying Light: The Following (PC) (, , , , )
March 3, 2016 -

Dying Light: The Following on PC delivers an enjoyable experience. Does it build upon the original and surpass it? Find out here!