Puzzle Reviews

20160425224251_1
9
Welkin Road (PC) (, , , )
April 28, 2016 -

Welkin Road, where Spider Man meets Mirror’s Edge and their baby is beautiful.

Dreii (PS4)
8
Dreii (PS4) ()
April 18, 2016 -

Dreii was entertaining and fresh in a very simple package. Check out our review!

Day of the Tentacle Remastered (PS4)
9.1
Day of the Tentacle Remastered (PS4) (, )
April 14, 2016 -

It’s great to have Day of the Tentacle back! Check out our Review right here!

Republique (PS4)
9.5
Republique (PS4) (, , , , , )
April 11, 2016 -

Republique is an excellent game and one that does the stealth-action genre proud. Check out our review!

Klaus
9
Klaus (PS4) (, , )
March 15, 2016 -

Beautiful to play and a hell of a lot of fun, Klaus ticks all the boxes.

Rainmaker (iOS)
8
Rainmaker (iOS) ()
March 5, 2016 -

This is a great little game on iOS that manages to keep the puzzle genre simple, while at the same time adds a bit of challenge to the usual vanilla puzzle games out there.

SUPERHOT (PC)
9
SUPERHOT (PC) (, , , )
February 28, 2016 -

SUPERHOT’s unique concept of time only moving when you do is such a breath of fresh air in a world of gaming where everything seems to be the same or a clone of something else.

The Witness (PS4)
10
The Witness (PS4) (, )
February 6, 2016 -

If you are looking for a truly challenging, epiphany-filled game of revelation that opens your mind to new ways of thinking, then this game is one that may never be beaten, only copied. The Witness is a masterpiece.

Bloxitivity (PC)
4.7
Bloxitivity (PC) (, , )
January 29, 2016 -

While the game is a cool concept, it’s certainly not a new one, and the idea of moving blocks around has been around since before we even had the internet. Check out our Bloxitivity review right here!

The Talos Principle (PS4)
9
The Talos Principle (PS4) (, )
January 13, 2016 -

The Talos Principle is one of the greatest puzzle games I have ever played. Here’s why.

Red Game Without A Great Name (PC)
6.9
Red Game Without A Great Name (PC) (, , , , )
December 22, 2015 -

Fly. Die. Retry

The Escapists: The Walking Dead (PC)
7
The Escapists: The Walking Dead (PC) (, )
November 9, 2015 -

The Escapists: The Walking Dead treads the line between addiction and frustration very closely at times. Check out our review!