/*
.

Puzzle Reviews

Super Awesome Quest (iOS)
7.5
Super Awesome Quest (iOS) (, )
August 4, 2015 -

Does Super Awesome Quest on iOS live up to its name, or are the the developers overcompensating? Read our Review find out.

Portal Stories: Mel (PC)
9
Portal Stories: Mel (PC) (, , )
July 1, 2015 -

A review of the community made addition to the Portal franchise, the free mod Portal Stories: Mel

puzzle-dragons-boxart
8.3
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Super Mario Bros. Edition (3DS) (, , , )
May 28, 2015 -

GungHo Entertainment’s Puzzles and Dragons series makes it’s way to the Nintendo 3DS. We review the game and post our thoughts on it.

A Day in the Woods - Review
8
A Day in the Woods [iOS] (, , , )
May 13, 2015 -

A Day in the Woods is a charming, simplistic puzzler inspired by the story of Little Red Riding Hood. It’s developed by a local independent South African gaming development company, RetroEpic. Situated in Cape Town, the team started out as just two people, but have since grown to 12. Are they capable of developing games on an international level? Well, going by their latest title, we sure think so. Here is what we thought of the game.

Assassin's Creed Chronicles
7.7
Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China (PC) (, , , , )
April 24, 2015 -

Does Assassins Creed Chronicles: China live up to the franchises proven track record of success ? Check out our review to find out!

LittleBigPlanet 3
8
LittleBigPlanet 3 (PS4) (, , )
December 17, 2014 -

Is playing with your Sackthing an enjoyable experience or a massive letdown? Read our LittleBigPlanet 3 review to find out.

Never Alone (Kisima Ingitchuna)
7
Never Alone – Kisima Ingitchuna (PC) (, , , )
December 1, 2014 -

The Iñupiaq people and their magical culture have a way of burying into your heart and staying there, and this game is a worthy tribute to them.

Ultimate NES Remix
6.6
Ultimate NES Remix (3DS) (, , , )
November 5, 2014 -

Is this the Ultimate in NES Remixes? We take a look at Ultimate NES Remix on 3DS to find out.

Deadcore
9
Deadcore (PC) (, , , , )
October 20, 2014 -

Deadcore is an amazingly well designed game and is well worth a purchase.

Road not Taken
7
Road Not Taken (PC) (, , , )
August 18, 2014 -

A bit of a rocky road…

Mind: Path to Thalamus
8.3
Mind: Path to Thalamus (PC) (, , , )
August 15, 2014 -

Seeking a cerebral experience? We delve deep into the Mind on our Path to the Thalamus

Third Eye Crime
6
Third Eye Crime (PC) (, , )
August 4, 2014 -

If your mind’s eye could tell you what to expect when playing Third Eye Crime, then what would be the point of this review?