Platformer Reviews

20160425224251_1
9
Welkin Road (PC) (, , , )
April 28, 2016 -

Welkin Road, where Spider Man meets Mirror’s Edge and their baby is beautiful.

Klaus
9
Klaus (PS4) (, , )
March 15, 2016 -

Beautiful to play and a hell of a lot of fun, Klaus ticks all the boxes.

Ori and the Blind Forest_10
9
Ori and the Blind Forest (PC) (, , )
January 6, 2016 -

Ori and the blind Forest. Is it the most beautiful game of all time? We mastered it and give you the skinny. Check it out!

pixel 1
8
PixelJunk Shooter Ultimate (PC) (, , , , , , )
November 6, 2015 -

We take a look at PixelJunk Shooter Ultimate by Double 11 and Q-Games. Does the PC port deliver the same experience as the PS4 version? Check out our review to find out!

Niko: Through The Dream (PC)
8.5
Niko: Through The Dream (PC) (, , , )
October 23, 2015 -

Get trapped in a fear and loss riddled dream in Niko: Through The Dream, a beautiful little indie game from Paint Studio.

Journey (PS4)
9.3
Journey (PS4) (, )
October 19, 2015 -

We review Journey (PS4). Does it live up to the hype and claims of it being truly amazing? Check out our review to find out!

Super Mario Maker (Wii U)
8.6
Super Mario Maker (Wii U) (, )
October 13, 2015 -

To celebrate 30 years since Mario first made his appearance, Nintendo released the latest iteration in the Super Mario Maker series. Is it worthy of your time? We aim to find out.

Penarium (PS4)
5.6
Penarium (PS4) (, , , )
September 28, 2015 -

In Penarium, you play as a small farm boy who ends up in a circus of death. Does the game keep you enthralled for hours on end ? Check out our review to find out.

Disney Infinity 3.0 (PS4)
7.8
Disney Infinity 3.0 (PS4) ()
September 10, 2015 -

We review Disney Infinity 3.0! Check out our thoughts right here.

Tearaway Unfolded (PS4)
8
Tearaway Unfolded (PS4) (, )
September 3, 2015 -

We review Tearaway Unfolded! Is it a paper craft masterpiece ? Check out our review to find out.

N++ (PS4)
8
N++ (PS4) (, )
August 13, 2015 -

So I heard you like dying in video games ? N++ is definitely the game for you. Read our review!

Feist (PC)
7.5
Feist (PC) (, , )
August 13, 2015 -

We take a look at Feist, read our thoughts about this game right here!