/*
.

Platformer Reviews

N++ (PS4)
8
N++ (PS4) (, )
August 13, 2015 -

So I heard you like dying in video games ? N++ is definitely the game for you. Read our review!

Feist (PC)
7.5
Feist (PC) (, , )
August 13, 2015 -

We take a look at Feist, read our thoughts about this game right here!

Yoshi’s Woolly World (Wii U) - Reviews
9
Yoshi’s Woolly World (Wii U) (, )
June 26, 2015 -

If there is one gaming genre Nintendo knows how to make, it would be the humble platformer. In fact, starting with Super Mario on the NES, most will find it hard to argue that they might be the best at the trade. Their latest offering, Yoshi’s Woolly World is cute and adorable. Is their more to this plushy title? We aim to find out.

Splatoon - Review
7.9
Splatoon (Wii U) (, , )
June 9, 2015 -

Those of you that follow this site will know that I’ve been excited for Splatoon ever since we got a glimpse of it. Check out my review to see what I thought of it.

Assassin's Creed Chronicles
7.7
Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China (PC) (, , , , )
April 24, 2015 -

Does Assassins Creed Chronicles: China live up to the franchises proven track record of success ? Check out our review to find out!

LittleBigPlanet 3
8
LittleBigPlanet 3 (PS4) (, , )
December 17, 2014 -

Is playing with your Sackthing an enjoyable experience or a massive letdown? Read our LittleBigPlanet 3 review to find out.

Never Alone (Kisima Ingitchuna)
7
Never Alone – Kisima Ingitchuna (PC) (, , , )
December 1, 2014 -

The Iñupiaq people and their magical culture have a way of burying into your heart and staying there, and this game is a worthy tribute to them.

Ultimate NES Remix
6.6
Ultimate NES Remix (3DS) (, , , )
November 5, 2014 -

Is this the Ultimate in NES Remixes? We take a look at Ultimate NES Remix on 3DS to find out.

Team Indie
8
Team Indie (PC) (, , )
October 21, 2014 -

A simple-enough platformer at first glance, there’s more to Team Indie than you might initially think.

Deadcore
9
Deadcore (PC) (, , , , )
October 20, 2014 -

Deadcore is an amazingly well designed game and is well worth a purchase.

Fenix Rage
8.5
Fenix Rage (PC) ()
October 15, 2014 -

Fenix Rage is a fantastic frustration simulator.

Super Time Force Ultra
8.7
Super Time Force Ultra (PC) (, , )
September 15, 2014 -

Super Time Force Ultra, humorously and perhaps appropriately abbreviated as STFU, is the PC release of the formerly Xbox exclusive… Read More »