Platformer Reviews

INSIDE_07
9.3
INSIDE (PC) (, , )
July 15, 2016 -

INSIDE is the follow up to LIMBO, a well-received puzzle platformer released by Playdead studios. But is it any better?

Speedrunners (PC)
7.7
Speedrunners (PC) (, , , , )
May 21, 2016 -

Speedrunners is a 2D platformer where the aim of the game is to keep running and leave your friends in the dust. Check out our review!

950x3701
7
Ecotone (PC) (, )
May 16, 2016 -

Ecotone – An indie that changes the rules after every level.

Ratchet and Clank (PS4) - Reviews - G3AR
9
Ratchet and Clank (PS4) (, , , )
May 6, 2016 -

Ratchet & Clank is back in re-imagined form for the PS4. Spoiler alert: It’s just as entertaining, fun and brilliant as the original. Read our review to find out why!

20160425224251_1
9
Welkin Road (PC) (, , , )
April 28, 2016 -

Welkin Road, where Spider Man meets Mirror’s Edge and their baby is beautiful.

Klaus
9
Klaus (PS4) (, , )
March 15, 2016 -

Beautiful to play and a hell of a lot of fun, Klaus ticks all the boxes.

Ori and the Blind Forest_10
9
Ori and the Blind Forest (PC) (, , )
January 6, 2016 -

Ori and the blind Forest. Is it the most beautiful game of all time? We mastered it and give you the skinny. Check it out!

pixel 1
8
PixelJunk Shooter Ultimate (PC) (, , , , , , )
November 6, 2015 -

We take a look at PixelJunk Shooter Ultimate by Double 11 and Q-Games. Does the PC port deliver the same experience as the PS4 version? Check out our review to find out!

Niko: Through The Dream (PC)
8.5
Niko: Through The Dream (PC) (, , , )
October 23, 2015 -

Get trapped in a fear and loss riddled dream in Niko: Through The Dream, a beautiful little indie game from Paint Studio.

Journey (PS4)
9.3
Journey (PS4) (, )
October 19, 2015 -

We review Journey (PS4). Does it live up to the hype and claims of it being truly amazing? Check out our review to find out!

Super Mario Maker (Wii U)
8.6
Super Mario Maker (Wii U) (, )
October 13, 2015 -

To celebrate 30 years since Mario first made his appearance, Nintendo released the latest iteration in the Super Mario Maker series. Is it worthy of your time? We aim to find out.

Penarium (PS4)
5.6
Penarium (PS4) (, , , )
September 28, 2015 -

In Penarium, you play as a small farm boy who ends up in a circus of death. Does the game keep you enthralled for hours on end ? Check out our review to find out.