Indie Reviews

20160425224251_1
9
Welkin Road (PC) (, , , )
April 28, 2016 -

Welkin Road, where Spider Man meets Mirror’s Edge and their baby is beautiful.

BLUES AND BULLETS: EPISODE TWO (PC)
7.0
Blues and Bullets: Episode 2 (PC) (, )
April 18, 2016 -

Overall, the second episode of Blues and Bullets has improved over the first one, and the story is developing in an exciting way.

Republique (PS4)
9.5
Republique (PS4) (, , , , , )
April 11, 2016 -

Republique is an excellent game and one that does the stealth-action genre proud. Check out our review!

Klaus
9
Klaus (PS4) (, , )
March 15, 2016 -

Beautiful to play and a hell of a lot of fun, Klaus ticks all the boxes.

Blood Alloy: Reborn (PC)
8.3
Blood Alloy: Reborn (PC) (, , )
March 8, 2016 -

Blood Alloy: Reborn checks all the right boxes and will keep you entertained for a good few hours.

Firewatch (PC)
9
Firewatch (PC) (, )
March 5, 2016 -

We review Firewatch and get emotionally attached to an NPC.

Zheros (PC)
6
Zheros (PC) (, , )
March 2, 2016 -

Zheros, to me, was like The Incredibles with better graphics and way more up beat, Dubstep inspired music.

FITF_Banner
7
The Flame in the Flood (PC) (, , , )
February 25, 2016 -

The Flame in the Flood is a beautiful game which has its moments of excitement, bliss and frantic searching for survival supplies while exploring amazing scenery. Read our review right here!

AIPD - Artificial Intelligence Police Department (PC)
7.3
AIPD – Artificial Intelligence Police Department (PC) (, , )
February 2, 2016 -

AIPD, or Artificial Intelligence Police Department, is made by Blazing Badger and published by Mamor games and uses the Unreal Engine 4 to bring to life a vivid addition to the twin stick shooter genre.

Bloxitivity (PC)
4.7
Bloxitivity (PC) (, , )
January 29, 2016 -

While the game is a cool concept, it’s certainly not a new one, and the idea of moving blocks around has been around since before we even had the internet. Check out our Bloxitivity review right here!

The Bug Butcher (PC)
8
The Bug Butcher (PC) (, , )
January 25, 2016 -

It’s a game about pest control with machine guns in space. What more do you want?

Red Game Without A Great Name (PC)
6.9
Red Game Without A Great Name (PC) (, , , , )
December 22, 2015 -

Fly. Die. Retry