Indie Reviews

Hunter's Legacy (PC)
6.7
Hunter’s Legacy (PC) (, , , )
August 24, 2016 -

So Hunter’s Legacy is a solid game with a few issues… Here’s why!

Lost Sea
6
Lost Sea (PS4) (, )
August 14, 2016 -

We take a look at Lost Sea. Is it worth playing? Check out our review!

Infinium Strike
7
Infinium Strike (PC) (, , , , , )
August 10, 2016 -

Overall Infinium Strike is a well rounded tower defense title. Here’s why!

Overcooked (PC) - Reviews - G3AR
8.5
Overcooked (PC) (, , , )
August 10, 2016 -

Overcooked is a title that might be overlooked (heh that rhymed!) by some people but really shouldn’t. I can honestly say… Read More »

Necropolis (PC)
6
Necropolis (PC) (, , , )
August 9, 2016 -

We reviewed Necropolis! Check it out right here.

Bear With Me (PC)
6.5
Bear With Me (PC) (, , , )
August 8, 2016 -

If you can get past how slow the game plays out, Bear With Me has a great story to tell.

Boid (PC)
9
Boid (PC) (, , , )
August 1, 2016 -

Boid is currently a “Free to Play” multiplayer game on Steam with impressive real time strategic combat and action. It also… Read More »

Mushroom Wars
9
Mushroom Wars (PC) (, , , )
June 21, 2016 -

Mushroom Wars is an indie title that’s been around for a while on both PS3 and mobile devices but has finally transitioned to PC. Check out our review!

Header
7.5
Sprinter (PC) (, , )
June 6, 2016 -

Strip away the presentation of Sprinter with all of it’s beauty and you will find something much deeper and darker inside. A game that holds no punches. Check out our review!

Speedrunners (PC)
7.7
Speedrunners (PC) (, , , , )
May 21, 2016 -

Speedrunners is a 2D platformer where the aim of the game is to keep running and leave your friends in the dust. Check out our review!

The Detail Cover Pic
6.5
The Detail (PC) (, )
May 20, 2016 -

We took a look at The Detail and gave it a quick review. Check it out right here!

950x3701
7
Ecotone (PC) (, )
May 16, 2016 -

Ecotone – An indie that changes the rules after every level.