Hardware Reviews

Razer-Orochi.jpg (1)
7
Razer Orochi (Tech) (, , )
July 19, 2016 -

The Orochi is an awkward mouse to recommend, because it’s a very niche pick. Here’s why

Cooler Master Masterwatt Maker 1200 PSU (Tech)
8.3
Cooler Master Masterwatt Maker 1200 PSU (Tech) (, )
July 19, 2016 -

A power supply for the PC master race enthusiasts – Is it worth the cost though?

Fitbit Blaze [Tech]
8
Fitbit Blaze [Tech] ()
June 24, 2016 -

Our quest has brought us to this, the Fitbit Blaze, a smartwatch which looks absolutely fantastic … but does it do everything that one would expect from a premium smart wearable? We find out.

Acer Predator G9 Gaming Notebook (Tech)
8.6
Acer Predator G9 Gaming Notebook (Tech) (, )
June 6, 2016 -

The Predator 17 leans heavily on a black-and-red color scheme and an aggressive, angular design, you could be forgiven for mistaking it for a villain in an ’80s movie.

maxresdefault
8.3
Logitech G810 Orion Spectrum – See *ALL* the colours (Tech) (, , , )
March 22, 2016 -

Simple yet powerful, we find out what all the fuss is about.

Crucial BX200 SSD - Give your gaming rig some TLC
7.6
Crucial BX200 SSD – Give your gaming rig some TLC (, , )
February 9, 2016 -

We review Crucial’s first TLC SSD, the BX200 240Gb entry-level SSD.

Cooler Master Hyper 212X
7.7
Cooler Master Hyper 212X (, )
August 18, 2015 -

We review the Cooler Master Hyper 212X Cooler. Check out our thoughts over here.

Razer Kraken
9
Razer Kraken 7.1 Chroma (, )
July 3, 2015 -

We let Michael unleash the Kraken to see how much pure audio awesomeness it delivers.

Cooler Master
7.7
Cooler Master Hyper 612 Ver.2.0 Cooler (, )
June 24, 2015 -

A review of the Hyper 612 version 2 air cooler for PCs made by Cooler Master

WD My Passport Ultra (Metal)
9.5
WD My Passport Ultra (Metal Edition) 2TB (, )
May 25, 2015 -

We review the WD My Passport Ultra (Metal Edition) 2TB. Does it perform as expected ? Check out our review to find out!

Coolermaster Novatouch TKL - Review
7.3
Cooler Master NovaTouch TKL Mechanical Keyboard (, )
April 17, 2015 -

A great little keyboard that is brilliant for intensive typists and gamers that require simple but high performance hardware, the keyboard comes with few frills and focuses only on performing the job that is needed perfectly.

Cooler Master Suppressor Keyboard
8
Cooler Master Suppressor Keyboard (, )
April 10, 2015 -

We review the Cooler Master Suppressor keyboard. If you don’t have the cash to by a really nice mechanical keyboard but still take your gaming seriously, then this is the keyboard for you.