/*
.

Hardware Reviews

WD My Passport Ultra (Metal)
9.5
WD My Passport Ultra (Metal Edition) 2TB (, )
May 25, 2015 -

We review the WD My Passport Ultra (Metal Edition) 2TB. Does it perform as expected ? Check out our review to find out!

Coolermaster Novatouch TKL - Review
7.3
Cooler Master NovaTouch TKL Mechanical Keyboard (, )
April 17, 2015 -

A great little keyboard that is brilliant for intensive typists and gamers that require simple but high performance hardware, the keyboard comes with few frills and focuses only on performing the job that is needed perfectly.

Cooler Master Suppressor Keyboard
8
Cooler Master Suppressor Keyboard (, )
April 10, 2015 -

We review the Cooler Master Suppressor keyboard. If you don’t have the cash to by a really nice mechanical keyboard but still take your gaming seriously, then this is the keyboard for you.

Aorus Thunder K7 Mechanical Keyboard
8.9
Aorus Thunder K7 Mechanical Keyboard (, )
January 22, 2015 -

The latest contender for the ultra competitive mechanical keyboard market would be the Aorus Thunder K7 – a keyboard that offers something truly unique.

Gigabyte Aivia Krypton
9.0
Gigabyte Aivia Krypton (, )
May 27, 2014 -

Gigabyte might not be the first brand one thinks about when it comes to high-end gaming peripherals but that does not mean the company doesn’t know how to make a solid mouse; and solid is the best way to describe the Aivia Krypton. Off the bat the packaging and design of the mouse might not be as flashy as a Razer or Steelseries mouse but that does not mean it’s not every bit the contender.

WD VelociRaptor 1TB-header-g3ar-review
7.9
WD VelociRaptor 1TB ()
September 27, 2013 -

A lightning fast hard drive that demands you give a kidney to afford it. Is giving up the kidney worth it?

Silverstone Fortress FT03 head
8.0
Silverstone Fortress Series FT03 (, )
January 22, 2013 -

Is this dynamite in a small enough package for you?

Turtle Beach X32 review
8
Turtle Beach Ear Force X32 (, )
November 23, 2012 -

This turtle is a little behind the XP500 but it won’t break your wallet when it crosses the finish line

turtle-beach-xp500-feature
9
Turtle Beach Ear Force XP500 (, )
November 22, 2012 -

Never forget, the turtle always wins the race

Turtle-Beach-Ear-Force-XL1-2-G3AR
8
Turtle Beach Earforce XL1 (, )
November 9, 2012 -

The Turtle Beach Earforce XL1 provides more than just music to your ears

Damage-Inc-Head
6
Damage Inc. Pacific Squadron WWII Collector’s Edition (, )
October 29, 2012 -

A game made to sell hardware that will only sell because of the hardware… funny that.

AMD Radeon HD 7970 GHz Edition
9.0
AMD Radeon HD 7970 GHz Edition (, )
July 4, 2012 -

AMD wrests the performance crown from the cold fingers of the GTX 680