Hardware Reviews

Cooler Master Hyper 212X
Cooler Master Hyper 212X (, )
August 18, 2015 -

We review the Cooler Master Hyper 212X Cooler. Check out our thoughts over here.

Razer Kraken
Razer Kraken 7.1 Chroma (, )
July 3, 2015 -

We let Michael unleash the Kraken to see how much pure audio awesomeness it delivers.

Cooler Master
Cooler Master Hyper 612 Ver.2.0 Cooler (, )
June 24, 2015 -

A review of the Hyper 612 version 2 air cooler for PCs made by Cooler Master

WD My Passport Ultra (Metal)
WD My Passport Ultra (Metal Edition) 2TB (, )
May 25, 2015 -

We review the WD My Passport Ultra (Metal Edition) 2TB. Does it perform as expected ? Check out our review to find out!

Coolermaster Novatouch TKL - Review
Cooler Master NovaTouch TKL Mechanical Keyboard (, )
April 17, 2015 -

A great little keyboard that is brilliant for intensive typists and gamers that require simple but high performance hardware, the keyboard comes with few frills and focuses only on performing the job that is needed perfectly.

Cooler Master Suppressor Keyboard
Cooler Master Suppressor Keyboard (, )
April 10, 2015 -

We review the Cooler Master Suppressor keyboard. If you don’t have the cash to by a really nice mechanical keyboard but still take your gaming seriously, then this is the keyboard for you.

Aorus Thunder K7 Mechanical Keyboard
Aorus Thunder K7 Mechanical Keyboard (, )
January 22, 2015 -

The latest contender for the ultra competitive mechanical keyboard market would be the Aorus Thunder K7 – a keyboard that offers something truly unique.

Gigabyte Aivia Krypton
Gigabyte Aivia Krypton (, )
May 27, 2014 -

Gigabyte might not be the first brand one thinks about when it comes to high-end gaming peripherals but that does not mean the company doesn’t know how to make a solid mouse; and solid is the best way to describe the Aivia Krypton. Off the bat the packaging and design of the mouse might not be as flashy as a Razer or Steelseries mouse but that does not mean it’s not every bit the contender.

WD VelociRaptor 1TB-header-g3ar-review
WD VelociRaptor 1TB ()
September 27, 2013 -

A lightning fast hard drive that demands you give a kidney to afford it. Is giving up the kidney worth it?

Silverstone Fortress FT03 head
Silverstone Fortress Series FT03 (, )
January 22, 2013 -

Is this dynamite in a small enough package for you?

Turtle Beach X32 review
Turtle Beach Ear Force X32 (, )
November 23, 2012 -

This turtle is a little behind the XP500 but it won’t break your wallet when it crosses the finish line

Turtle Beach Ear Force XP500 (, )
November 22, 2012 -

Never forget, the turtle always wins the race