Arcade Reviews

Red Game Without A Great Name (PC)
6.9
Red Game Without A Great Name (PC) (, , , , )
December 22, 2015 -

Fly. Die. Retry

Blazblue Chrono Phantasma Extend (PS4)
9
BlazBlue Chrono Phantasma Extend (PS4) (, , )
November 19, 2015 -

Blazblue Chrono Phantasma Extend is one of the best, if not the best, Anime-themed fighting games out there at the moment. Read our review to find out why!

Need for Speed 2015 (PS4)
7.5
Need for Speed 2015 (PS4) (, )
November 11, 2015 -

Need for Speed 2015 reboots the franchise in an attempt to go back to its roots, while maintaining aspects that made previous games great. Did it succeed? Read here to find out!

SkyScrappers (PS4)
4
SkyScrappers (PS4) (, , , )
October 29, 2015 -

SkyScrappers is a classic arcade-style, vertically scrolling, competitive platform-fighting game. Does it succeed in what it sets out to achieve? Check out our review!

Penarium (PS4)
5.6
Penarium (PS4) (, , , )
September 28, 2015 -

In Penarium, you play as a small farm boy who ends up in a circus of death. Does the game keep you enthralled for hours on end ? Check out our review to find out.

Mortal Kombat X - Review
9.6
Mortal Kombat X (PS4) (, , )
April 23, 2015 -

Mortal Kombat X comes out kicking and screaming, but does it put the boot to other fighters? Repeatedly. “Who’s Next?”

Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
8.7
Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions (PS4) (, , )
February 4, 2015 -

Hated geometry back in math class? Well now’s your chance to exact your revenge in Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions.

Devil's Dare 悪魔の挑戦
8.7
Devil’s Dare 悪魔の挑戦 (PC) (, , , )
November 3, 2014 -

I would definitely suggest purchasing Devil’s Dare 悪魔の挑戦, if only for the chance to slay your fill of zombies with a group of friends.

Road not Taken
7
Road Not Taken (PC) (, , , )
August 18, 2014 -

A bit of a rocky road…

Battleblock Theater
9
BattleBlock Theater (PC) (, )
June 2, 2014 -

To BattleBlock or not, that is the question.

Super Time Force
7.5
Super Time Force (Xbox One) (, , , , )
May 15, 2014 -

We like Capybara games. The team behind Sword & Sworcery and Might & Magic: Clash of Heroes have already made… Read More »

Strike Suit Zero: Directors Cut
7.5
Strike Suit Zero: Director’s Cut (PS4) (, , , )
April 11, 2014 -

Space may be the final frontier but that doesn’t mean its not fun.