Adventure Reviews

cbf63e0c-dec4-41d1-9ef0-7d3002fc5230-2060x1166
6.5
No Man’s Sky (PS4) (, , )
August 24, 2016 -

This sort of gave me a few sleepless nights. Not only because there was a lot to play, but because… Read More »

Hunter's Legacy (PC)
6.7
Hunter’s Legacy (PC) (, , , )
August 24, 2016 -

So Hunter’s Legacy is a solid game with a few issues… Here’s why!

Necropolis (PC)
6
Necropolis (PC) (, , , )
August 9, 2016 -

We reviewed Necropolis! Check it out right here.

Bear With Me (PC)
6.5
Bear With Me (PC) (, , , )
August 8, 2016 -

If you can get past how slow the game plays out, Bear With Me has a great story to tell.

The Technomancer [PC]
7
The Technomancer (PC) (, , )
August 5, 2016 -

The Technomancer is a very good looking game with some promising elements. Check out our review!

Monster Hunter Generations (3DS)
9
Monster Hunter Generations (3DS) (, , , , )
July 19, 2016 -

Monster Hunter Generations is well worth the price tag as it will provide hours of solo gameplay and multiplayer gameplay.

INSIDE_07
9.3
INSIDE (PC) (, , )
July 15, 2016 -

INSIDE is the follow up to LIMBO, a well-received puzzle platformer released by Playdead studios. But is it any better?

Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE (Wii U)
8.0
Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE (Wii U) (, , )
July 15, 2016 -

Going into Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE, I really expected to hate the game. JRPGs is a niche market and totally not my cup of tea. Yet, I totally enjoyed it. Here’s my review of the game.

Heart&Slash_20160706231418
8
Heart & Slash (PS4) (, , )
July 14, 2016 -

Heart & Slash delivers fast paced action. Will it break your heart though? Check out our review to find out!

Anima: Gate of Memories (PS4)
8
Anima: Gate of Memories (PS4) (, , )
July 5, 2016 -

Anima: Gate of Memories is the result of the Anima Project’s hard work in combination with Badland Games Indie assisting them… Read More »

Mirror's Edge Catalyst (PC)
8.5
Mirror’s Edge Catalyst (PC) (, , , )
June 17, 2016 -

Mirror’s Edge Catalyst offers you a playground. Will you take a leap of Faith?

The Witcher 3: Blood & Wine Gets Lovely New Screenshots
10
The Witcher 3: Blood & Wine (PS4) (, , , , )
June 9, 2016 -

This expansion is a masterclass when it comes to how to do story-related DLC