Adventure Reviews

1995 Start
4.7
Back in 1995 (PC) (, , , , , )
May 3, 2016 -

This review may seem like a complete slam on the game, and for the most part, it is, but I did finish it, however strong the sinking feeling I had that I would rather be fiddling with emulators for hours to get games like Silent Hill or Resident Evil to work.

BLUES AND BULLETS: EPISODE TWO (PC)
7.0
Blues and Bullets: Episode 2 (PC) (, )
April 18, 2016 -

Overall, the second episode of Blues and Bullets has improved over the first one, and the story is developing in an exciting way.

Day of the Tentacle Remastered (PS4)
9.1
Day of the Tentacle Remastered (PS4) (, )
April 14, 2016 -

It’s great to have Day of the Tentacle back! Check out our Review right here!

Republique (PS4)
9.5
Republique (PS4) (, , , , , )
April 11, 2016 -

Republique is an excellent game and one that does the stealth-action genre proud. Check out our review!

Megadimension Neptunia VII (PS4)
9
Megadimension Neptunia VII (PS4) (, , , )
March 12, 2016 -

Megadimension Neptunia VII is Idea Factory International and Compile Heart’s first foray into the PS4 side of life and delivers all the Hyperdimension Neptunia franchise goodness players and fans of the series have come to expect.

Firewatch (PC)
9
Firewatch (PC) (, )
March 5, 2016 -

We review Firewatch and get emotionally attached to an NPC.

Gravity Rush Remastered (PS4)
8.5
Gravity Rush Remastered (PS4) (, )
March 1, 2016 -

The remastered version of Gravity Rush is an absolutely amazing and underrated title. Go out and get Gravity Rush Remastered now!

Far Cry Primal (PS4)
9
Far Cry Primal (PS4) (, , , , )
February 29, 2016 -

A great offering, and a contender for the best Far Cry title, Far Cry Primal pulled the proverbial mammoth out of the hat.

FITF_Banner
7
The Flame in the Flood (PC) (, , , )
February 25, 2016 -

The Flame in the Flood is a beautiful game which has its moments of excitement, bliss and frantic searching for survival supplies while exploring amazing scenery. Read our review right here!

LEGO Avengers Cover and New Characters Revealed
6
LEGO Marvel’s Avengers (PS4) (, , , )
February 12, 2016 -

Yes, you should still give it a playthrough if you’re a fan of the previous LEGO games but…

Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon (3DS)
7.7
Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon (3DS) (, , )
February 10, 2016 -

Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon is a great game that, while not quite the pure experience, brings Pokemon to life on the 3DS once again.

The Witness (PS4)
10
The Witness (PS4) (, )
February 6, 2016 -

If you are looking for a truly challenging, epiphany-filled game of revelation that opens your mind to new ways of thinking, then this game is one that may never be beaten, only copied. The Witness is a masterpiece.