/*
.

Adventure Reviews

Portal Stories: Mel (PC)
9
Portal Stories: Mel (PC) (, , )
July 1, 2015 -

A review of the community made addition to the Portal franchise, the free mod Portal Stories: Mel

Yoshi’s Woolly World (Wii U) - Reviews
9
Yoshi’s Woolly World (Wii U) (, )
June 26, 2015 -

If there is one gaming genre Nintendo knows how to make, it would be the humble platformer. In fact, starting with Super Mario on the NES, most will find it hard to argue that they might be the best at the trade. Their latest offering, Yoshi’s Woolly World is cute and adorable. Is their more to this plushy title? We aim to find out.

The Witcher 3 - Launch Trailer
9.7
The Witcher 3 (PS4) (, , , , , )
June 3, 2015 -

We finally have our review of The Witcher 3 (PS4). Hit the link to find out if Geralt’s final adventure is worthy of your coin.

puzzle-dragons-boxart
8.3
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Super Mario Bros. Edition (3DS) (, , , )
May 28, 2015 -

GungHo Entertainment’s Puzzles and Dragons series makes it’s way to the Nintendo 3DS. We review the game and post our thoughts on it.

A Day in the Woods - Review
8
A Day in the Woods [iOS] (, , , )
May 13, 2015 -

A Day in the Woods is a charming, simplistic puzzler inspired by the story of Little Red Riding Hood. It’s developed by a local independent South African gaming development company, RetroEpic. Situated in Cape Town, the team started out as just two people, but have since grown to 12. Are they capable of developing games on an international level? Well, going by their latest title, we sure think so. Here is what we thought of the game.

GTA V - Review
10
Grand Theft Auto V (PC) (, , , )
April 28, 2015 -

Grand Theft Auto V for PC is quite simply a spectacular game and is certainly a must-buy for any discerning PC gamer out there that’s a fan of the series.

Assassin's Creed Chronicles
7.7
Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China (PC) (, , , , )
April 24, 2015 -

Does Assassins Creed Chronicles: China live up to the franchises proven track record of success ? Check out our review to find out!

Bloodborne - Review
9.7
Bloodborne (PS4) (, , , )
April 9, 2015 -

Does Bloodborne live up to the hype built up thanks to From Software’s incredibly successful Demon’s Souls and Dark Souls ? Check out our review of the game to find out.

Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Review [PS4]
7.5
Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Review (PS4) (, , )
March 25, 2015 -

Does Final Fantasy Type-0 HD live up to the hype and expectations raised by the community that called for a Western release ? Find out in our review of the game.

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
9.3
The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask 3D (3DS) (, )
March 3, 2015 -

Does The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask stand up to the test of time ? Don’t be a Deku Scrub, don your nostalgia mask and found out in our review of this classic Zelda game remastered.

Overture
7
Overture (PC) (, , , )
February 11, 2015 -

Overture is an addictive roguelike action –adventure game with minimalist animations and play-your-face-off gameplay. You need not to jump through… Read More »

Life is Strange
8
Life is Strange (PS4) ()
February 3, 2015 -

Life is Strange when you’re able to manipulate time. Will Dontnod Entertainment’s latest game stand that very test of time?