/*
.

Adventure Reviews

Until Dawn
8.6
Until Dawn (PS4) (, , )
August 27, 2015 -

After numerous pants changes and trauma counselling sessions, we finally got our Until Dawn review done. So hit the link to find out what we thought.

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain (PS4)
9.8
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain (PS4) (, , , , , )
August 25, 2015 -

Is Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain the best game we’ve played this year ? What makes it so special ? Check out our review to find out!

God of War® III Remastered_20150717211858
8.6
God of War III – Remastered (PS4) (, , )
August 4, 2015 -

God of War 3 returns in full 1080p, 60fps glory on PlayStation 4. Is it still as spectacular as it was when it appeared on PS3? Time to find out

Lego Jurassic World
7
Lego Jurassic World (PS4) (, )
July 17, 2015 -

We review Lego Jurassic World. Does it reign supreme like a T-Rex or amount up to a pile of Stegosaurus poop. We seek to find out!

Elite:Dangerous (PC)
8.7
Elite:Dangerous (PC) (, , , , , , , )
July 17, 2015 -

Elite:Dangerous from Frontier Developments gets the G3AR Review treatment and we delve deep into the game to see if it’s worth playing.

Batman
9.5
Batman: Arkham Knight (PS4) (, )
July 9, 2015 -

From combatant to detective, hunter to prey, Arkham Knight keeps you hooked right to the end and then even further.

header-logo
6
Orelight (PC) (, )
July 8, 2015 -

We take a look at Orelight, an early access dungeon crawler with tons of potential.

Her_Story_Artwork.0.0
8
Her Story (PC) (, )
July 6, 2015 -

We review Her Story, an indie game with a difference.

Portal Stories: Mel (PC)
9
Portal Stories: Mel (PC) (, , )
July 1, 2015 -

A review of the community made addition to the Portal franchise, the free mod Portal Stories: Mel

Yoshi’s Woolly World (Wii U) - Reviews
9
Yoshi’s Woolly World (Wii U) (, )
June 26, 2015 -

If there is one gaming genre Nintendo knows how to make, it would be the humble platformer. In fact, starting with Super Mario on the NES, most will find it hard to argue that they might be the best at the trade. Their latest offering, Yoshi’s Woolly World is cute and adorable. Is their more to this plushy title? We aim to find out.

The Witcher 3 - Launch Trailer
9.7
The Witcher 3 (PS4) (, , , , , )
June 3, 2015 -

We finally have our review of The Witcher 3 (PS4). Hit the link to find out if Geralt’s final adventure is worthy of your coin.

puzzle-dragons-boxart
8.3
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Super Mario Bros. Edition (3DS) (, , , )
May 28, 2015 -

GungHo Entertainment’s Puzzles and Dragons series makes it’s way to the Nintendo 3DS. We review the game and post our thoughts on it.