Adventure Reviews

Mirror's Edge Catalyst (PC)
8.5
Mirror’s Edge Catalyst (PC) (, , , )
June 17, 2016 -

Mirror’s Edge Catalyst offers you a playground. Will you take a leap of Faith?

The Witcher 3: Blood & Wine Gets Lovely New Screenshots
10
The Witcher 3: Blood & Wine (PS4) (, , , , )
June 9, 2016 -

This expansion is a masterclass when it comes to how to do story-related DLC

Fire Emblem Fates (3DS)
8.5
Fire Emblem Fates (3DS) (, , )
June 7, 2016 -

Fire Emblem Fates is a fantastic game that makes you think and think deeply.

Uncharted™ 4: A Thief’s End_20160508080354
10
Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End (PS4) (, )
May 21, 2016 -

Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End is quite simply one of the (if not the) best games on the PS4. It’s the perfect send-off for Nathan Drake and his team. Here’s why it is so good.

The Detail Cover Pic
6.5
The Detail (PC) (, )
May 20, 2016 -

We took a look at The Detail and gave it a quick review. Check it out right here!

Ratchet and Clank (PS4) - Reviews - G3AR
9
Ratchet and Clank (PS4) (, , , )
May 6, 2016 -

Ratchet & Clank is back in re-imagined form for the PS4. Spoiler alert: It’s just as entertaining, fun and brilliant as the original. Read our review to find out why!

Yo-Kai Watch (3DS)
7.5
Yo-Kai Watch (3DS) (, , )
May 6, 2016 -

Yo-Kai Watch is a heartwarming game with a lot of lessons to teach it’s audience.

1995 Start
4.7
Back in 1995 (PC) (, , , , , )
May 3, 2016 -

This review may seem like a complete slam on the game, and for the most part, it is, but I did finish it, however strong the sinking feeling I had that I would rather be fiddling with emulators for hours to get games like Silent Hill or Resident Evil to work.

BLUES AND BULLETS: EPISODE TWO (PC)
7.0
Blues and Bullets: Episode 2 (PC) (, )
April 18, 2016 -

Overall, the second episode of Blues and Bullets has improved over the first one, and the story is developing in an exciting way.

Day of the Tentacle Remastered (PS4)
9.1
Day of the Tentacle Remastered (PS4) (, )
April 14, 2016 -

It’s great to have Day of the Tentacle back! Check out our Review right here!

Republique (PS4)
9.5
Republique (PS4) (, , , , , )
April 11, 2016 -

Republique is an excellent game and one that does the stealth-action genre proud. Check out our review!

Megadimension Neptunia VII (PS4)
9
Megadimension Neptunia VII (PS4) (, , , )
March 12, 2016 -

Megadimension Neptunia VII is Idea Factory International and Compile Heart’s first foray into the PS4 side of life and delivers all the Hyperdimension Neptunia franchise goodness players and fans of the series have come to expect.