Adventure Reviews

Monster Hunter Generations (3DS)
9
Monster Hunter Generations (3DS) (, , , , )
July 19, 2016 -

Monster Hunter Generations is well worth the price tag as it will provide hours of solo gameplay and multiplayer gameplay.

INSIDE_07
9.3
INSIDE (PC) (, , )
July 15, 2016 -

INSIDE is the follow up to LIMBO, a well-received puzzle platformer released by Playdead studios. But is it any better?

Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE (Wii U)
8.0
Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE (Wii U) (, , )
July 15, 2016 -

Going into Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE, I really expected to hate the game. JRPGs is a niche market and totally not my cup of tea. Yet, I totally enjoyed it. Here’s my review of the game.

Heart&Slash_20160706231418
8
Heart & Slash (PS4) (, , )
July 14, 2016 -

Heart & Slash delivers fast paced action. Will it break your heart though? Check out our review to find out!

Anima: Gate of Memories (PS4)
8
Anima: Gate of Memories (PS4) (, , )
July 5, 2016 -

Anima: Gate of Memories is the result of the Anima Project’s hard work in combination with Badland Games Indie assisting them… Read More »

Mirror's Edge Catalyst (PC)
8.5
Mirror’s Edge Catalyst (PC) (, , , )
June 17, 2016 -

Mirror’s Edge Catalyst offers you a playground. Will you take a leap of Faith?

The Witcher 3: Blood & Wine Gets Lovely New Screenshots
10
The Witcher 3: Blood & Wine (PS4) (, , , , )
June 9, 2016 -

This expansion is a masterclass when it comes to how to do story-related DLC

Fire Emblem Fates (3DS)
8.5
Fire Emblem Fates (3DS) (, , )
June 7, 2016 -

Fire Emblem Fates is a fantastic game that makes you think and think deeply.

Uncharted™ 4: A Thief’s End_20160508080354
10
Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End (PS4) (, )
May 21, 2016 -

Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End is quite simply one of the (if not the) best games on the PS4. It’s the perfect send-off for Nathan Drake and his team. Here’s why it is so good.

The Detail Cover Pic
6.5
The Detail (PC) (, )
May 20, 2016 -

We took a look at The Detail and gave it a quick review. Check it out right here!

Ratchet and Clank (PS4) - Reviews - G3AR
9
Ratchet and Clank (PS4) (, , , )
May 6, 2016 -

Ratchet & Clank is back in re-imagined form for the PS4. Spoiler alert: It’s just as entertaining, fun and brilliant as the original. Read our review to find out why!

Yo-Kai Watch (3DS)
7.5
Yo-Kai Watch (3DS) (, , )
May 6, 2016 -

Yo-Kai Watch is a heartwarming game with a lot of lessons to teach it’s audience.