Adventure Reviews

Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon (3DS)
7.7
Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon (3DS) (, , )
February 10, 2016 -

Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon is a great game that, while not quite the pure experience, brings Pokemon to life on the 3DS once again.

The Witness (PS4)
10
The Witness (PS4) (, )
February 6, 2016 -

If you are looking for a truly challenging, epiphany-filled game of revelation that opens your mind to new ways of thinking, then this game is one that may never be beaten, only copied. The Witness is a masterpiece.

The Talos Principle (PS4)
9
The Talos Principle (PS4) (, )
January 13, 2016 -

The Talos Principle is one of the greatest puzzle games I have ever played. Here’s why.

Ori and the Blind Forest_10
9
Ori and the Blind Forest (PC) (, , )
January 6, 2016 -

Ori and the blind Forest. Is it the most beautiful game of all time? We mastered it and give you the skinny. Check it out!

Rock the Kasabian with the Latest Just Cause 3 Trailer
8
Just Cause 3 (PS4) (, , )
December 22, 2015 -

Just Cause 3 isn’t going down as one of the greatest games in history, but it might go down as one of the funnest and most enjoyable.

Xenoblade Chronicles X (Wii U)
9
Xenoblade Chronicles X (Wii U) (, , , )
December 14, 2015 -

Xenoblade Chronicles X is massive and quite possibly one of the best games on the Wii U. Find out why right here!

Rebel Galaxy (PC)
8
Rebel Galaxy (PC) (, , )
December 3, 2015 -

We become space cowboys and have intelligent conversations with NPCs in Rebel Space

Darksiders 2 Deathinitive Edition (PS4)
8.5
Darsksiders 2: Deathinitive Edition (PS4) (, , )
December 2, 2015 -

Death is back in remastered form to prove War is innocent. Is it worth double dipping, or is this a game for first time players to enjoy? Check out our review!

Rise of the Tomb Raider (Xbox One)
9
Rise of the Tomb Raider (Xbox One) (, , )
November 10, 2015 -

Rise of the Tomb Raider shows us what should be coming out of AAA game development studios. It is going to set a new standard on story and gameplay. Check out our review!

The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone (PS4)
9
The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone (PS4) (, , , , , )
October 28, 2015 -

Hearts of Stone’s story is a truly impressive piece of DLC worthy of your coin. Find out why right here!

Assassin's Creed: Syndicate (PS4)
8.0
Assassin’s Creed: Syndicate (PS4) (, , )
October 27, 2015 -

Syndicate is the latest iteration in the Assassin’s Creed annual releases. While some people criticize Ubisoft’s decision to keep it an annual release, it turns out the latest installment is pretty decent. Find out why right here!

Armikrog (PC)
5
Armikrog (PC) (, , )
October 23, 2015 -

Does Armikrog’s nostalgic appeal make it a success? Check out our review to find out!