/*
.

Adventure Reviews

A Day in the Woods - Review
8
A Day in the Woods [iOS] (, , , )
May 13, 2015 -

A Day in the Woods is a charming, simplistic puzzler inspired by the story of Little Red Riding Hood. It’s developed by a local independent South African gaming development company, RetroEpic. Situated in Cape Town, the team started out as just two people, but have since grown to 12. Are they capable of developing games on an international level? Well, going by their latest title, we sure think so. Here is what we thought of the game.

GTA V - Review
10
Grand Theft Auto V (PC) (, , , )
April 28, 2015 -

Grand Theft Auto V for PC is quite simply a spectacular game and is certainly a must-buy for any discerning PC gamer out there that’s a fan of the series.

Assassin's Creed Chronicles
7.7
Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China (PC) (, , , , )
April 24, 2015 -

Does Assassins Creed Chronicles: China live up to the franchises proven track record of success ? Check out our review to find out!

Bloodborne - Review
9.7
Bloodborne (PS4) (, , , )
April 9, 2015 -

Does Bloodborne live up to the hype built up thanks to From Software’s incredibly successful Demon’s Souls and Dark Souls ? Check out our review of the game to find out.

Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Review [PS4]
7.5
Final Fantasy Type-0 HD Review (PS4) (, , )
March 25, 2015 -

Does Final Fantasy Type-0 HD live up to the hype and expectations raised by the community that called for a Western release ? Find out in our review of the game.

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
9.3
The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask 3D (3DS) (, )
March 3, 2015 -

Does The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask stand up to the test of time ? Don’t be a Deku Scrub, don your nostalgia mask and found out in our review of this classic Zelda game remastered.

Overture
7
Overture (PC) (, , , )
February 11, 2015 -

Overture is an addictive roguelike action –adventure game with minimalist animations and play-your-face-off gameplay. You need not to jump through… Read More »

Life is Strange
8
Life is Strange (PS4) ()
February 3, 2015 -

Life is Strange when you’re able to manipulate time. Will Dontnod Entertainment’s latest game stand that very test of time?

Tengami
7.5
Tengami (PC) (, )
February 2, 2015 -

When Tengami was originally released on the Wii U and iOS it flew under the radar for most gamers. Should it be on your radar now?

Dragon Age: Inquisition
9.6
Dragon Age: Inquisition (PS4) (, , )
December 4, 2014 -

Does Bioware and EA deliver a truly spectacular 3rd entry into the Dragon Age franchise? Check out our review to find out.

Assassin's Creed Unity
8
Assassin’s Creed Unity – Patched (Xbox One) (, , )
December 1, 2014 -

New elements may be few and far between, and some of the mechanics of the game will grate at you, but Assassin’s Creed Unity is a very capable Assassin’s Creed game.

Never Alone (Kisima Ingitchuna)
7
Never Alone – Kisima Ingitchuna (PC) (, , , )
December 1, 2014 -

The Iñupiaq people and their magical culture have a way of burying into your heart and staying there, and this game is a worthy tribute to them.