/*
.

Adventure Reviews

Lego Jurassic World
7
Lego Jurassic World (PS4) (, )
July 17, 2015 -

We review Lego Jurassic World. Does it reign supreme like a T-Rex or amount up to a pile of Stegosaurus poop. We seek to find out!

Elite:Dangerous (PC)
8.7
Elite:Dangerous (PC) (, , , , , , , )
July 17, 2015 -

Elite:Dangerous from Frontier Developments gets the G3AR Review treatment and we delve deep into the game to see if it’s worth playing.

Batman
9.5
Batman: Arkham Knight (PS4) (, )
July 9, 2015 -

From combatant to detective, hunter to prey, Arkham Knight keeps you hooked right to the end and then even further.

header-logo
6
Orelight (PC) (, )
July 8, 2015 -

We take a look at Orelight, an early access dungeon crawler with tons of potential.

Her_Story_Artwork.0.0
8
Her Story (PC) (, )
July 6, 2015 -

We review Her Story, an indie game with a difference.

Portal Stories: Mel (PC)
9
Portal Stories: Mel (PC) (, , )
July 1, 2015 -

A review of the community made addition to the Portal franchise, the free mod Portal Stories: Mel

Yoshi’s Woolly World (Wii U) - Reviews
9
Yoshi’s Woolly World (Wii U) (, )
June 26, 2015 -

If there is one gaming genre Nintendo knows how to make, it would be the humble platformer. In fact, starting with Super Mario on the NES, most will find it hard to argue that they might be the best at the trade. Their latest offering, Yoshi’s Woolly World is cute and adorable. Is their more to this plushy title? We aim to find out.

The Witcher 3 - Launch Trailer
9.7
The Witcher 3 (PS4) (, , , , , )
June 3, 2015 -

We finally have our review of The Witcher 3 (PS4). Hit the link to find out if Geralt’s final adventure is worthy of your coin.

puzzle-dragons-boxart
8.3
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Super Mario Bros. Edition (3DS) (, , , )
May 28, 2015 -

GungHo Entertainment’s Puzzles and Dragons series makes it’s way to the Nintendo 3DS. We review the game and post our thoughts on it.

A Day in the Woods - Review
8
A Day in the Woods [iOS] (, , , )
May 13, 2015 -

A Day in the Woods is a charming, simplistic puzzler inspired by the story of Little Red Riding Hood. It’s developed by a local independent South African gaming development company, RetroEpic. Situated in Cape Town, the team started out as just two people, but have since grown to 12. Are they capable of developing games on an international level? Well, going by their latest title, we sure think so. Here is what we thought of the game.

GTA V - Review
10
Grand Theft Auto V (PC) (, , , )
April 28, 2015 -

Grand Theft Auto V for PC is quite simply a spectacular game and is certainly a must-buy for any discerning PC gamer out there that’s a fan of the series.

Assassin's Creed Chronicles
7.7
Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China (PC) (, , , , )
April 24, 2015 -

Does Assassins Creed Chronicles: China live up to the franchises proven track record of success ? Check out our review to find out!