/*
.

Action Reviews

Lego Jurassic World
7
Lego Jurassic World (PS4) (, )
July 17, 2015 -

We review Lego Jurassic World. Does it reign supreme like a T-Rex or amount up to a pile of Stegosaurus poop. We seek to find out!

Guild of Dungeoneering
8.3
Guild of Dungeoneering (PC) (, )
July 17, 2015 -

We review Guild of Dungeoneering. Does it deliver on our expectations ? We seek to find out!

Elite:Dangerous (PC)
8.7
Elite:Dangerous (PC) (, , , , , , , )
July 17, 2015 -

Elite:Dangerous from Frontier Developments gets the G3AR Review treatment and we delve deep into the game to see if it’s worth playing.

Rocket League (PS4)
9
Rocket League (PS4) (, , )
July 16, 2015 -

We take a look at Rocket League, the newest high speed release from Psyonix.

Batman
9.5
Batman: Arkham Knight (PS4) (, )
July 9, 2015 -

From combatant to detective, hunter to prey, Arkham Knight keeps you hooked right to the end and then even further.

Heroes of the Storm
9
Heroes of the Storm – Starter Pack (PC) (, )
July 2, 2015 -

We review Heroes of the Storm Starter Pack.

Payday 2 - Crimewave Edition (PS4) - Review
7
Payday 2 – Crimewave Edition (PS4) (, , , )
June 29, 2015 -

Even though many a game puts you, a law abiding citizen, into the shoes of a criminal, most of them require less finesse and more brute force. There aren’t many capable of making you feel like you are pulling off a real heist – and this is where Payday 2 comes in

Primal Carnage: Extinction (PC)
7.7
Primal Carnage: Extinction (PC) (, , )
June 15, 2015 -

We take a look at the team-based shooter Primal Carnage: Extinction and find out if it has what it takes to become a much-loved, well-rounded indie.

Splatoon - Review
7.9
Splatoon (Wii U) (, , )
June 9, 2015 -

Those of you that follow this site will know that I’ve been excited for Splatoon ever since we got a glimpse of it. Check out my review to see what I thought of it.

The Witcher 3 - Launch Trailer
9.7
The Witcher 3 (PS4) (, , , , , )
June 3, 2015 -

We finally have our review of The Witcher 3 (PS4). Hit the link to find out if Geralt’s final adventure is worthy of your coin.

puzzle-dragons-boxart
8.3
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Super Mario Bros. Edition (3DS) (, , , )
May 28, 2015 -

GungHo Entertainment’s Puzzles and Dragons series makes it’s way to the Nintendo 3DS. We review the game and post our thoughts on it.

GTA V - Review
10
Grand Theft Auto V (PC) (, , , )
April 28, 2015 -

Grand Theft Auto V for PC is quite simply a spectacular game and is certainly a must-buy for any discerning PC gamer out there that’s a fan of the series.