Action Reviews

Overwatch
9.4
Overwatch (PS4) (PC) (, , , , )
May 25, 2016 -

Overwatch is at its core a multiplayer online FPS title for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One with an extensive array of characters to choose from. Is it worth playing? Check out our review!

Stellaris (PC)
9
Stellaris (PC) (, , )
May 21, 2016 -

If you’re a Grand Strategy gamer, Stellaris is a valuable addition to your collection. Here’s why!

Uncharted™ 4: A Thief’s End_20160508080354
10
Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End (PS4) (, )
May 21, 2016 -

Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End is quite simply one of the (if not the) best games on the PS4. It’s the perfect send-off for Nathan Drake and his team. Here’s why it is so good.

Speedrunners (PC)
7.7
Speedrunners (PC) (, , , , )
May 21, 2016 -

Speedrunners is a 2D platformer where the aim of the game is to keep running and leave your friends in the dust. Check out our review!

Ratchet and Clank (PS4) - Reviews - G3AR
9
Ratchet and Clank (PS4) (, , , )
May 6, 2016 -

Ratchet & Clank is back in re-imagined form for the PS4. Spoiler alert: It’s just as entertaining, fun and brilliant as the original. Read our review to find out why!

Yo-Kai Watch (3DS)
7.5
Yo-Kai Watch (3DS) (, , )
May 6, 2016 -

Yo-Kai Watch is a heartwarming game with a lot of lessons to teach it’s audience.

1995 Start
4.7
Back in 1995 (PC) (, , , , , )
May 3, 2016 -

This review may seem like a complete slam on the game, and for the most part, it is, but I did finish it, however strong the sinking feeling I had that I would rather be fiddling with emulators for hours to get games like Silent Hill or Resident Evil to work.

20160425224251_1
9
Welkin Road (PC) (, , , )
April 28, 2016 -

Welkin Road, where Spider Man meets Mirror’s Edge and their baby is beautiful.

Plants Vs Zombies: Garden Warfare 2
8
Plants Vs Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 (PS4) (, , )
April 25, 2016 -

Plants Vs Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 is the sequel to a game that I felt was horribly overlooked. Does it reap what the first game sowed? Find out right here!

Republique (PS4)
9.5
Republique (PS4) (, , , , , )
April 11, 2016 -

Republique is an excellent game and one that does the stealth-action genre proud. Check out our review!

The Division to get a free open beta end of February
9
Tom Clancy’s The Division (PS4) (, , , , )
March 28, 2016 -

The Division is an amazing game and has been off to a fantastic start. Check out our review!

Hyrule Warriors Legends (3DS)
2.7
Hyrule Warriors Legends (3DS) (, )
March 24, 2016 -

Hyrule Warriors Legends is a port of Hyrule Warriors for the Wii U to the 3DS. The port includes the base game, all the DLC and a few tweaks and added features.