/*

Action Reviews

Devil’s Third (Wii U)
4.7
Devil’s Third (Wii U) (, , , )
September 4, 2015 -

Touted as one of the worst games ever to exist on a Nintendo platform. Is it really that bad? We aim to find out.

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain (PS4)
9.8
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain (PS4) (, , , , , )
August 25, 2015 -

Is Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain the best game we’ve played this year ? What makes it so special ? Check out our review to find out!

Feist (PC)
7.5
Feist (PC) (, , )
August 13, 2015 -

We take a look at Feist, read our thoughts about this game right here!

God of War® III Remastered_20150717211858
8.6
God of War III – Remastered (PS4) (, , )
August 4, 2015 -

God of War 3 returns in full 1080p, 60fps glory on PlayStation 4. Is it still as spectacular as it was when it appeared on PS3? Time to find out

Lego Jurassic World
7
Lego Jurassic World (PS4) (, )
July 17, 2015 -

We review Lego Jurassic World. Does it reign supreme like a T-Rex or amount up to a pile of Stegosaurus poop. We seek to find out!

Guild of Dungeoneering
8.3
Guild of Dungeoneering (PC) (, )
July 17, 2015 -

We review Guild of Dungeoneering. Does it deliver on our expectations ? We seek to find out!

Elite:Dangerous (PC)
8.7
Elite:Dangerous (PC) (, , , , , , , )
July 17, 2015 -

Elite:Dangerous from Frontier Developments gets the G3AR Review treatment and we delve deep into the game to see if it’s worth playing.

Rocket League (PS4)
9
Rocket League (PS4) (, , )
July 16, 2015 -

We take a look at Rocket League, the newest high speed release from Psyonix.

Batman
9.5
Batman: Arkham Knight (PS4) (, )
July 9, 2015 -

From combatant to detective, hunter to prey, Arkham Knight keeps you hooked right to the end and then even further.

Heroes of the Storm
9
Heroes of the Storm – Starter Pack (PC) (, )
July 2, 2015 -

We review Heroes of the Storm Starter Pack.

Payday 2 - Crimewave Edition (PS4) - Review
7
Payday 2 – Crimewave Edition (PS4) (, , , )
June 29, 2015 -

Even though many a game puts you, a law abiding citizen, into the shoes of a criminal, most of them require less finesse and more brute force. There aren’t many capable of making you feel like you are pulling off a real heist – and this is where Payday 2 comes in

Primal Carnage: Extinction (PC)
7.7
Primal Carnage: Extinction (PC) (, , )
June 15, 2015 -

We take a look at the team-based shooter Primal Carnage: Extinction and find out if it has what it takes to become a much-loved, well-rounded indie.