Action Reviews

Monster Hunter Generations (3DS)
9
Monster Hunter Generations (3DS) (, , , , )
July 19, 2016 -

Monster Hunter Generations is well worth the price tag as it will provide hours of solo gameplay and multiplayer gameplay.

Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE (Wii U)
8.0
Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE (Wii U) (, , )
July 15, 2016 -

Going into Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE, I really expected to hate the game. JRPGs is a niche market and totally not my cup of tea. Yet, I totally enjoyed it. Here’s my review of the game.

Heart&Slash_20160706231418
8
Heart & Slash (PS4) (, , )
July 14, 2016 -

Heart & Slash delivers fast paced action. Will it break your heart though? Check out our review to find out!

Anima: Gate of Memories (PS4)
8
Anima: Gate of Memories (PS4) (, , )
July 5, 2016 -

Anima: Gate of Memories is the result of the Anima Project’s hard work in combination with Badland Games Indie assisting them… Read More »

Mushroom Wars
9
Mushroom Wars (PC) (, , , )
June 21, 2016 -

Mushroom Wars is an indie title that’s been around for a while on both PS3 and mobile devices but has finally transitioned to PC. Check out our review!

Mirror's Edge Catalyst (PC)
8.5
Mirror’s Edge Catalyst (PC) (, , , )
June 17, 2016 -

Mirror’s Edge Catalyst offers you a playground. Will you take a leap of Faith?

Homefront: The Revolution (PS4)
6.0
Homefront: The Revolution (PS4) (, , )
June 15, 2016 -

Homefront: The Revolution aims to bring revolution to new gen consoles, but ultimately falls flat. Here’s why!

Total War: Warhammer (PC)
9
Total War: Warhammer (PC) (, , , )
June 9, 2016 -

Total War: Warhammer feels more than worth the asking price. Go get it!

The Witcher 3: Blood & Wine Gets Lovely New Screenshots
10
The Witcher 3: Blood & Wine (PS4) (, , , , )
June 9, 2016 -

This expansion is a masterclass when it comes to how to do story-related DLC

Fire Emblem Fates (3DS)
8.5
Fire Emblem Fates (3DS) (, , )
June 7, 2016 -

Fire Emblem Fates is a fantastic game that makes you think and think deeply.

Header
7.5
Sprinter (PC) (, , )
June 6, 2016 -

Strip away the presentation of Sprinter with all of it’s beauty and you will find something much deeper and darker inside. A game that holds no punches. Check out our review!

Valkyria Chronicles Remastered
9
Feature Friday: Guest Review – Valkyria Chronicles Remastered (, , )
June 3, 2016 -

Check out our Feature Friday review of Valkyria Chronicles Remastered!